Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,374件の評価

コースについて

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

人気のレビュー

MA

2020年6月21日

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD

2020年8月19日

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

フィルター:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals: 1401 - 1425 / 1,518 レビュー

by Erdim Ş

2020年12月14日

Lecture notes are hard to read and are handwritten. No Turkish translation available. The programs used in the lesson are out of date.

by Harsimran S

2020年6月2日

The assignments and quizzes were very nice. But,sorry to say,the teaching was not on point. I didn't find it interesting.

by Mariusz B

2020年4月8日

Course material is presented in chaotic way. Course tests requires more knowledge than presented in the course itself.

by Sarang S

2020年6月10日

Expected a lot more from this course. I feel, my concepts are still unclear even after completing the whole course.

by Пётр С

2021年11月7日

T​he course is not too bad, it definetely will teach you the basics, but is a bit boring and lack practical tasks

by Technical A

2021年4月16日

There should be much practice problem set. so that beginer can get familiar much with the Programing language

by Tan J W

2020年5月31日

Written tutorial on the screen seems pretty boring and the challenge is kind of confusing at week 5.

by Siavash H

2022年1月3日

P​resentation needs to be updated, it is not easy to follow, using some animation would help.

by Aiswarya P

2022年6月30日

It helped me to learn the basics of C-programming which i was struggling with.

by Diego A M S

2021年7月14日

It has good content but some works don't match with the thematics treated

by Durvesh K

2020年7月1日

Quality of some videos was not good. Volume could have been louder.

by Prashant P

2020年6月15日

good but this program not for c for everyone it is so high level.

by Aromal S

2020年5月7日

Average Course Problems with assignment questions and gradings.

by Abhishek K M

2020年7月4日

gives just a touch to the course and thats not even in depth.

by Nesar A T

2020年6月4日

This is a very nice course. Helped me learn a lot about c.

by ch s

2020年6月2日

After verifying the account, the certificate didn't came.

by Emarot K

2020年5月30日

It's a good course for basic of programming. thanks sir

by Shreyansh J

2021年7月11日

Pointers should cover more concept clearing videos

by SHREYA R A

2022年1月30日

A great course , but not to beginner friendly.

by Akash C B

2020年10月19日

The style of teaching was not up to the mark.

by Martin N

2021年6月2日

Would prefer more focus on syntax and logic

by Bhavith G

2022年5月24日

Explanation should've been even better .

by Agusti­n R

2021年1月28日

the course did not meet my expectations

by Devang M

2020年6月24日

The presentation was not up to the mark

by Wasif H

2021年1月30日

Good but the contents are outdated now