Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,306件の評価
1,469件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

人気のレビュー

MA

2020年6月21日

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN

2020年4月21日

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

フィルター:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals: 126 - 150 / 1,492 レビュー

by Sebastian S

2022年4月29日

Very clear definitions on concepts, and very good explanations, all that can be revisited later when involved in more complex situations.

by EBISA A G

2020年8月16日

Well organized material, and conducted by experienced instructor. The course is smoothly started, and gone deep into important concepts.

by SHANNON R E N

2020年5月1日

I loved the course! It explains a lot and it also encourages you to do some research and learn other concepts with the assignments given

by HINDOCHA S

2021年1月8日

The course is very well designed for the beginner . it was amazing experience to start the coding with this course. Thank you coursera.

by Manuel d J L M

2020年9月9日

Excellent course, the instructor know perfectly the C lenguage, I recommend it for people who are starting in the world of programmingI

by Diego A C M

2020年8月22日

A great course to learn. I liked this course because I did not know much about programming, now I have a good base of the C language.

by Ayan S

2020年4月19日

this course is very good for those people are really learn some new things.i have learn in this course array,recursion,for,while,etc.

by Uday U

2022年1月16日

Excellent Course! Crisp and Lucid explanation in 5- 10 min videos, per topic format. And Dr. Ira Pohl's

explanation is just awesome.

by SASIKUMAR C R

2020年6月27日

thank you for your great guidness .specifally i like your english sir

and that valentine program i dedicate you sir

i love you sir

by Dibyanshu S D

2020年5月21日

It was great experience. It was also my first experience with programming. I have learnt many skills and look to hone more skills.

by MANU S S

2020年6月2日

Happy for being part of this course.

Realy a great course who is aiming to build programming fundamentals....

Thanku for the course

by HARSH P

2021年6月1日

It's one of the best courses you can get to know the basics of C programming... Thank you Dr Ira Pohl for this wonderful course.

by Shubham J

2020年5月3日

It was great learning from you , sir.

Thank you for improving my skills.

Questions at the end of the video is really a great idea.

by Rifa

2022年5月31日

its good choice for beginner. but, sometime can be hard for me as english not my native language to find meaning of some word.

by Sam E

2022年2月10日

G​reat self-pace course. Make sure to buy the book "A book on C" by the instructor and Steve Kelly. The reading is worth it.

by E S Y

2020年5月31日

i have learnt so many fundamentals in C programming it,s the good course offered by coursera for C programming fundamentals

by Dmitriy R

2020年4月23日

Handwritting is not understandable sometimes - it's better to print than write, but the course is perfect and very useful!

by Riemer G

2021年11月25日

Good intro in C programming, bit slow if you're familiar with programming but that's to be expected for a beginner course

by 邹钦奇

2021年7月13日

very good

can pave the way for a long-term development

also can help green-hands to solid their foundation in C programming

by SPARSH M

2020年6月3日

This course was really good. It helped to clear my doubts and I got to know about some interesting facts of C language.

by Arshia K A

2021年7月11日

Honestly made me actually interested in learning more about C as a language as well as understanding Computer Science.

by Venkat R M

2021年6月10日

This is an absolute course for begginers!

whatever you learn if you practice it you can learn c easily with this course

by TARANG C

2020年7月5日

The Coursera provides the best platform for online learning and 'C for Everyone' has enhanced my skills in C language.

by Muhammed A S

2020年12月16日

This course is really good, The instructor has a good knowledge of the course. I am really satisfied with the course.

by Waseem u d W

2020年10月25日

Excellent learning journey. Really enjoyed it. One of the best courses to build your foundation strong in C language.