Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,316件の評価
1,476件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

人気のレビュー

MA

2020年6月21日

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD

2020年8月19日

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

フィルター:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals: 176 - 200 / 1,498 レビュー

by anand s

2021年4月16日

I have learnt so many things from this course. Thanks to Professor Iran Pohl and Thanks to coursera.

by Abu S M A

2020年12月27日

Dr. Pohl is a great teacher! I would love to have more practice problems included in the coursework.

by Christo

2021年7月24日

A very good course for beginners in programming. video lectures and quizes are all very interesting

by Mahamuda K

2020年7月27日

Excellent teaching method. I fill so happy.

Thanks Coursera.

many many thanks Instructor's Ira Pohl.

by Stanislav D

2020年7月10日

The lector is great, provides very important concepts in nice, elegant, and easy to understand way!

by Chloe F

2021年9月5日

v​ery educational and definitely teaches the fundamental skills you need to be a good C progammer!

by Dipen S

2020年7月31日

It was really fun learning this course. Everything is just well explained and taught to implement.

by Venkat V

2021年9月30日

Awesome learing and doubt are clarified , happy to learn now am able to bulid projects on c easy.

by Navya G

2020年7月19日

Thank you so much sir , I am very excited..

This coursera is very helpful for me thanks again🙂🙂

by KALPESH K

2020年12月15日

Nice course and teacher too, covers all the basics which help to understand the c, c++ language.

by KESHAVA A E

2022年1月25日

The course instructor explained everything in a easy manner and it helped me a lot thank you!!!

by Ruman K

2021年1月26日

i have learned very basic things and every important things about c language with easy language

by prit p

2020年8月20日

it was really a amazing experience to learn the c language with coursera.

thank you coursera !!!

by Jules I

2020年6月1日

interesting course

I learned something from the expert even though I had already knowledge of C

by ARYAN R (

2022年3月20日

It was a very helpful course for someone like me who's aspiring to become a computer scientist

by Mehmet B O

2021年1月14日

It was a nice start for programming. Thanks Dr. Pohl, Coursera team & all participant friends.

by Patel H

2021年3月9日

This lecture series is really nice, with professor mostly explaining the code line-by-line!!

by VARDELLI R

2021年5月18日

Really the teaching Is very nice They were really improving our logic skills.I really liked

by ARUNAVA C

2020年9月26日

VERY GOOD COURSE FOR THE BEGINNERS .EXCELLENT CONCEPT AND CLARITY PROVIDED IN THE CONTENTS.

by uppara s s s

2020年6月4日

Coursera is so good to gain c language knowledge . I had learnt more concepts now it's good

by Yashwant I

2020年6月1日

Peer review there is dependency on others for grades.I liked the course and happy to do it.

by Serhii H

2021年2月2日

That was awesome! I'm not a beginner at it, but I've end up this course with big pleasure!

by Andrea

2020年4月2日

Really interesting and great teacher

Also Book on C is a must to have

Thanks for all

Andrea

by MABRUKHANE P I

2020年5月31日

I loved this course.After watching videos I was able to do my assignments very perfectly.

by Jason A D L C

2020年9月25日

De mucho aprendizaje aunque mi inglés no sea mi idioma aprendí bastante con los tutores.