Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,383件の評価

コースについて

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

人気のレビュー

MA

2020年6月21日

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD

2020年8月19日

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

フィルター:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals: 101 - 125 / 1,522 レビュー

by saisrikar r

2020年5月28日

I have learnt many topics in this course. This course had made me taste the flavour of C language and programming. The lectures which were given by Pohl sir were outstanding.

by Lütfi M K

2020年9月18日

You can learn details from this course. Ira Pohl is a good teacher and like how he said, this course is for everyone. I will continue with other courses of Ira Pohl as well.

by AyeshaImam

2020年4月6日

It is a very nice course but laymen might not be able to understand this at first. Still, it is a beginner level course to start your programming skills with detailed basics

by Leonardo B

2020年8月27日

Very good course, it's a nice way to be guided through the foundation of programming with C and getting exposure with the assignments. You might have a lot of fun learning!

by Karan A

2020年4月28日

Rarely does a professor does such a good job at diving into the details and imparting knowledge. Highly recommended if you're absolutely new to programming fundamentals.

by Sai R G

2020年5月24日

I am very thankful to course era, i learned everything with an ease. The idea of grading the assignments and quizzes was really fantastic. A big thanks to this platform

by Abhishek G

2020年9月5日

Very good course for those students who wants to learn basics of C language. The course contains very good assignments and quiz for better understanding to the topics.

by Khushi s

2021年12月10日

This course was really helpful for me to gain the knowledge in the domains of basic programming and C programming. A beginner should definitely go for the course.

by Shivanshu U

2021年1月30日

Really, I am enjoying the classes with my all enthusiasm. Sir, Ira Pohl is the perfect teacher and guide for students. I enjoy whole the session. Thanks for this.

by INDHUJA G

2020年8月30日

Thank you so much instructor to helped me to learn this course. But please teach some concepts in depth , so it will be useful . Thank you for great experience.

by shreshth k

2021年10月30日

nice course very detailed lecture and very good questions for pratices as wel as assigment and quizes. at last you have to give the test to have a certificate

by RISHI R 2

2021年1月5日

Great course for beginners with zero ideas of computer programming. you get to learn a lot of programming basics and a perfect idea of c and c++ programming.

by Claudio F S

2020年12月8日

Excellent! I learned a lot. I am totally newbie to programming language. Now I understand why the C language is important to start the IT career. Thank you.

by Era T

2020年8月14日

It was a good head start for my learning. The lessons on function and data structures were very helpful for my learning. I hope to join the next course too.

by Mohamed A M

2022年1月18日

its really helpful. The first time I was starting i didn't know anything about programing. but know all thanks to COURSERA. Today i made so many projects

by Sudhanshu S

2020年4月27日

This Course was very helpful to strengthen my fundamentals.It also helped me to practice and think over the assignment questions with a logical approach.

by Asif H

2020年6月26日

Good Morning Ira Pohal sir. thank you sir for your teaching and support and learn me C programming. i can,t realize i learn c without your teaching.

by RIBAMILTOM B D L

2020年12月3日

I really enjoyed to learn through the lessons! The experience that along with me there were others, to help and learn from, was a great pleasure!

by Bijin B

2020年7月24日

It is a study Course. I learned and watched Videos & attended the Assignments & Quizzes. I have passed the course and got a Coursera Certificate.

by Steven R

2020年10月12日

Curso excelente para comenzar a aprender C. A pesar de ya tener algunos conocimientos sobre programación logre practicar y aplicar cosas nuevas.

by Rachit A

2020年8月17日

It has clarified some minute stuff that was required. Also it has given idea about how to teach the subject in a better way to college students.

by Rutuja G

2020年5月17日

It was very informative. And the explanation was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and also got some good exposure. Thank you so much.

by Lai D

2020年6月14日

good enough... could be more explanatory if the assignment and the video course is more aligned (like introduction to math library and so on)

by Sweta S

2021年5月17日

I am very very Happy for this completed 💛 course and finally self doing c programming very very Thanks for Coursera.......and Ira Pohl sir

by Jolly J O

2020年5月5日

Great for beginners and great for reviewing what you have learned so far in college or at work. The teacher is great. Highly recommended!!!!