Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
4,782件の評価
1,343件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

人気のレビュー

MA
2020年6月21日

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD
2020年8月19日

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

フィルター:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals: 101 - 125 / 1,355 レビュー

by Shreshth K

2021年10月30日

nice course very detailed lecture and very good questions for pratices as wel as assigment and quizes. at last you have to give the test to have a certificate

by RISHI R

2021年1月5日

Great course for beginners with zero ideas of computer programming. you get to learn a lot of programming basics and a perfect idea of c and c++ programming.

by Claudio F S

2020年12月8日

Excellent! I learned a lot. I am totally newbie to programming language. Now I understand why the C language is important to start the IT career. Thank you.

by Era T

2020年8月14日

It was a good head start for my learning. The lessons on function and data structures were very helpful for my learning. I hope to join the next course too.

by Mohamed A M

2022年1月18日

its really helpful. The first time I was starting i didn't know anything about programing. but know all thanks to COURSERA. Today i made so many projects

by Sudhanshu S

2020年4月27日

This Course was very helpful to strengthen my fundamentals.It also helped me to practice and think over the assignment questions with a logical approach.

by Asif H

2020年6月26日

Good Morning Ira Pohal sir. thank you sir for your teaching and support and learn me C programming. i can,t realize i learn c without your teaching.

by RIBAMILTOM B D L

2020年12月3日

I really enjoyed to learn through the lessons! The experience that along with me there were others, to help and learn from, was a great pleasure!

by Bijin B

2020年7月24日

It is a study Course. I learned and watched Videos & attended the Assignments & Quizzes. I have passed the course and got a Coursera Certificate.

by Steven R

2020年10月12日

Curso excelente para comenzar a aprender C. A pesar de ya tener algunos conocimientos sobre programación logre practicar y aplicar cosas nuevas.

by Rachit A

2020年8月17日

It has clarified some minute stuff that was required. Also it has given idea about how to teach the subject in a better way to college students.

by Rutuja G

2020年5月17日

It was very informative. And the explanation was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and also got some good exposure. Thank you so much.

by Lai D

2020年6月14日

good enough... could be more explanatory if the assignment and the video course is more aligned (like introduction to math library and so on)

by Sweta S

2021年5月17日

I am very very Happy for this completed 💛 course and finally self doing c programming very very Thanks for Coursera.......and Ira Pohl sir

by Jolly J O

2020年5月5日

Great for beginners and great for reviewing what you have learned so far in college or at work. The teacher is great. Highly recommended!!!!

by NISHANT C

2020年9月17日

int main(void)

{ int repeat =3;

printf("\nI like the course");

while(repeat>0)

{ printf("\nvery"); repeat--;

}; printf("much.\n\n);

return 0;

};

by Don E

2021年3月19日

Thanks, Professor Pohl. I am really glad I took this before diving into C++. Really, a great confidence booster. On to the other courses.

by EBISA A G

2020年8月16日

Well organized material, and conducted by experienced instructor. The course is smoothly started, and gone deep into important concepts.

by SHANNON R E N

2020年5月1日

I loved the course! It explains a lot and it also encourages you to do some research and learn other concepts with the assignments given

by HINDOCHA S

2021年1月8日

The course is very well designed for the beginner . it was amazing experience to start the coding with this course. Thank you coursera.

by Manuel d J L M

2020年9月9日

Excellent course, the instructor know perfectly the C lenguage, I recommend it for people who are starting in the world of programmingI

by Diego A C M

2020年8月22日

A great course to learn. I liked this course because I did not know much about programming, now I have a good base of the C language.

by ayan s

2020年4月19日

this course is very good for those people are really learn some new things.i have learn in this course array,recursion,for,while,etc.

by Uday U

2022年1月16日

Excellent Course! Crisp and Lucid explanation in 5- 10 min videos, per topic format. And Dr. Ira Pohl's

explanation is just awesome.

by SASIKUMAR C R

2020年6月27日

thank you for your great guidness .specifally i like your english sir

and that valentine program i dedicate you sir

i love you sir