Chevron Left
C++ For C Programmers, Part B に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による C++ For C Programmers, Part B の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
279件の評価

コースについて

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

人気のレビュー

CK

2019年1月31日

It was good to avoid redundantly learning what C language is. Graph theory and Monte-Carlo methodology were fun. I enjoyed listening history of computer science and programming languages.

AP

2020年8月23日

From History to Today's Programming World, every session lookout from Great perspective & passes through students that's really appreciate.

フィルター:

C++ For C Programmers, Part B: 51 - 75 / 83 レビュー

by Anuj G

2020年5月31日

very good course.

by Lovepreet

2020年7月31日

great experience

by Yijie X

2017年6月28日

Useful contents!

by Nitesh M

2017年8月4日

nice question

by Dagang W

2017年1月13日

Good contents

by kunika j

2020年5月27日

learned alot

by Deleted A

2020年5月21日

Nice course

by Tian Z

2021年12月4日

Thank you!

by Neha p

2020年5月5日

Excellent

by Malèk R

2020年10月14日

Good Job

by Bolusani S

2019年7月5日

Useful

by SHUBHAM S

2020年7月3日

Best

by PEDDANAGIREDDY G M R

2020年6月4日

Good

by Robert M

2017年4月1日

I enjoyed this course a great deal. The review of C++ and introduction of C++11 is exactly what I was looking for. The Hex Game assignment were fun. I was impressed at how the Monte-Carlo method could be used to create an AI player for a game.

by Kirill S

2017年6月25日

Material is good. Interesting assignments. Homework assignments should be graded at least once by computer(like some test or using static analysis tools). Peer-to-peer reviews should be done using code review tools.

by Susan B

2020年7月8日

I wish that there was some interactive aspect of the class, like mentors or teaching assistants to ask questions of. But besides that, I learned a lot. Thanks.

by Sahil M

2017年4月6日

Ira Pohl is a great professor. There were a few glitches in the videos, but overall a nice course.

by Stefano E

2018年6月3日

Good course and homework but Forum has been totally abandoned by organizers, a bit of a shame

by Vladimir N

2019年9月23日

I've audited this course. I was very intersting & useful course for me. Thanks.

by صفاء ا ع ا م

2018年5月12日

thank this course is very good

by Abhinav S

2020年8月22日

Very well structured

by Abhishek R

2022年4月7日

good

by Prathamesh S

2020年11月6日

Nice

by YEDURADA J K

2020年8月11日

nice

by Raghav K

2020年6月22日

yeah