Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Structured Programming に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による C for Everyone: Structured Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
285件の評価
79件のレビュー

コースについて

In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. You will also get an introduction to more advanced programming in C++ in the final module. This is a continuation of C for Everyone: Fundamentals, which you should take before beginning this course. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

人気のレビュー

MB

Jul 06, 2020

A very detailed course, thoroughly loved it Professor Ira Pohl is a wonderful teacher. Damn I love him. I'm gonna move onto C++ now, time to really up the ante

RG

Jun 27, 2020

Amazing course. It was an excellent introduction to the basics of programming. I think this is the best way to start a journey in coding.

フィルター:

C for Everyone: Structured Programming: 51 - 75 / 79 レビュー

by Jaladi N

Jul 15, 2020

good

by Muga v

Jun 23, 2020

good

by maripalli s

Jun 19, 2020

good

by ramavath p

Jun 19, 2020

Good

by Vineetha B

Jun 18, 2020

good

by aithagoni m

Jun 16, 2020

good

by kotagundla G

May 08, 2020

Good

by KANCHAM N

May 06, 2020

Good

by PENTA U N H

May 03, 2020

Good

by Venkata r D

Apr 30, 2020

Good

by Gunnamareddy A

Apr 29, 2020

Good

by INDURI S C

Apr 15, 2020

Good

by Eshitha K

Apr 06, 2020

good

by R.Sudha K

Mar 28, 2020

G

by Suhas S V

Jul 12, 2020

I really liked the course structure. It's pretty much everything we need to know in C after part A of this course. I just felt that the course escalated to complicated topics a bit too fast. I wish there was some more introductory videos. Also, the assignment submission system has to be fixed. Other than that, great course and instructor!

by Arkadeep D

Apr 11, 2020

The course is good. The instructor is too slow and sometimes you feel sleepy. I had basic idea and understanding of C programing so it wasn't tough for me. Else for beginners this course is not ideal. Honors assignment is very tough I myself couldn't solve it. But if one has interest then can dig a bit more to find the answer.

by Bruno V

Jun 07, 2020

Over the past 2 years I have been using Python. To get an understanding of C I did this course, which gave me the basics of C and C++.

by ANANT T

Jun 01, 2020

The instructor Teaches us very well but my problems on the forum yet remains unsolved....

kindly look into this matter....

by Nithish P

Jun 19, 2020

very much useful to expand knowledge and strong foundation on C programming, very useful to understand structures too!

by Junaid A B

Jun 20, 2020

you need little bit of background of language C or you will be confused, course is great and great teacher.

by Yang C

Jul 22, 2020

If you are finding something to review the C, this course is prefect for you.

by Arpit A

Apr 11, 2020

The explanation is great.

but need more codes to explain

by DASARI V A

Apr 08, 2020

Good course and flexible

by Weerachai Y

Jun 23, 2020

thanks

by Mohammad A S S

Jul 25, 2020

not so satisfied