Chevron Left
CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
469件の評価
83件のレビュー

コースについて

With design for manufacturing, our design process focused on the design over its cost, but always keeping in mind how parts needed to be made. With manufacturing at the core of a design, we're able to fix potential problems in the design phase rather than after production. In many cases, the end product is made up of an assembly of different pieces to simplify manufacturing or to achieve specific design goals. Each piece represents a certain tolerance and put together, things might not work or fit if they weren’t accounted for in the design. We'll take a closer look at design and detail for manufacture and create toolpaths to cut parts. Even if the end goal as an engineer isn’t to fabricate your own parts, it’s a valuable skill to understand how things are made and what design decisions can ultimately affect how something is created. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Inspect a multicomponent assembly. - Identify manufacturing methods based on part inspection. - Create detailed drawings for manufacturing. - Practice creating toolpaths for manufacture....

人気のレビュー

AV
2020年7月25日

Great experience till now I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization and I should say the courses are really helpful as specially for student of Mechanical Engineering . Thank You Autodesk

MS
2020年9月7日

CAM using fusion 360 this course will directly made me full fill as engineer in design really an understandable way of teaching i assure that this course will get me placement in CAM PROGRAMMING

フィルター:

CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360: 1 - 25 / 86 レビュー

by Eugene B

2020年5月13日

Great intro into machining! Covered all the basics, and now I just want to get myself some actual machining experience and use some of this material practically!

by MOHAMED M

2021年1月17日

A Benchmark Course for CAM and Design Manufacturing. My Sincere thanks to the Instructors of Autodesk and Coursera for Providing Such a job based skillset.

by Nabham G

2020年4月21日

Great course, enjoying binge learning during the quarantine. Lots of practice exercises and practical implementation of learning.

by Kartik S

2021年4月27日

Fusion is one of the versatile and modern designing software. This course is very well designed which helps the learners to learn CAM in Fusion from creating 2D drawings to using advance machining technologies. If, you want to learn CAM using Fusion, please give it a try, I'll boost your knowledge and exposure.

Thanks Coursera, for such a beautiful course.

by Vishal

2020年11月27日

Awesome experienced with Autodesk Fusion 360 . Today I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization it was of long duration but skill i have achieved during this course is very important for my career point of view So I'm thankful to Coursera and Autodesk for providing such a wonderful opportunity !

by Emrecan L

2020年11月30日

It was really informing. I learned a lot about Fusion 360's manufacturing side. I recommend this course as an engineering student too. It helps understanding how to design parts and which tools needed to manufacture it as well.

by Kasuntha M

2020年12月13日

Great course to learn about CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 36. I highly recommend this course and thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

by ADITYA R V

2020年7月26日

Great experience till now I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization and I should say the courses are really helpful as specially for student of Mechanical Engineering . Thank You Autodesk

by Manoj S

2020年9月8日

CAM using fusion 360 this course will directly made me full fill as engineer in design really an understandable way of teaching i assure that this course will get me placement in CAM PROGRAMMING

by Haad A

2020年10月26日

The overall journey of exploring the series of this specialization is amazing. I have never expected that I have a lot to learn during this process.

by SHASHI K K

2020年11月9日

Well directed course; Lots of basics to learn and one needs to regularly revisit to brush up the concepts and realize the importance

by Juan S Q V

2020年11月22日

My only advice for the course, is to increase the quality of the videos, because sometimes 720p seems a little blurry

by RITESH S

2020年5月25日

Good for a mechanical engineering student to get the knowledge for the latest trend of the designing

by Pablo G U

2020年7月1日

muy buen curso, intuitivo y práctico para desarrollar experiencia con el software de fusion 360

by Vinayak K

2020年6月17日

Learned new things and concepts about CAD/CAM. Course was interesting and filled with content.

by Tekur N S N M

2020年4月24日

very nice and fun course to do i had learnt ah lot of things through this course

by ASHISH K

2020年8月10日

Very nice course!, nice explanation, with hands-on practice modules

by Aniket T

2021年2月7日

Its a extremely well and useful program (course) that I learnt.

by Abhijeet M J

2020年10月2日

Very nice specialization . Good for Mechanical branch students!

by ajaykumar s

2020年6月25日

EXCELLENT COURSE FOR FACULTY , RESEARCH SCHOLARS AND STUDENTS

by Martin G

2020年7月2日

Felt like I learned something valuable, and that's precious.

by Fawad

2020年8月21日

Great To Have this Oppurtunity to Learn AUTODESK FUSION 360

by B K H K

2020年7月15日

It is amazing experience to learn fusion 360 software.

by Sagar S

2020年6月7日

This is a good course containing basic things

by Muhammad A

2020年11月29日

I have learned new skills from this course.