Chevron Left
Understanding Cancer Metastasis に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Understanding Cancer Metastasis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,062件の評価
462件のレビュー

コースについて

Over 500,000 people in the United States and over 8 million people worldwide are dying from cancer every year. As people live longer, the incidence of cancer is rising worldwide, and the disease is expected to strike over 20 million people annually by 2030. Everyone has been, or will be touched by cancer in some way during their lifetime. Thanks to years of dedication and commitment to research we’ve made enormous advances in the prevention and treatment of cancer, But there is still a lot of work to be done. In this course, physicians and scientists at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine explain how cancer spreads or metastasizes. We’ll describe the major theories of metastasis and then describe the biology behind the steps in metastasis. The course also describes the major organs targeted by metastasis and describes how metastases harm the patient....

人気のレビュー

MS

2020年7月1日

A big thanks to John Hopkins University for this course the faculty of this university is one of the best faculty i have ever seen all things are much clear and confidential.\n\nOnce again Thanks.

RW

2018年6月3日

It is a beautifully designed course. it never gets boring. The best part is that you can learn at your own pace. Thank you all the instructors and Coursera for making the content available.

フィルター:

Understanding Cancer Metastasis: 101 - 125 / 462 レビュー

by A.Magdalin

2020年5月27日

This course has been well planned and the content was delivered very effectively . Looking forward to do more courses by Brady School of Medicine .

by Shashidhar G

2017年12月5日

Very good course and liked the way information presented however speech recognition quality could have been better... Please take care.. Thank you

by GIRISH S H

2020年4月16日

Wow thank you, Johns Hopkins, for understanding this volatile subject of Cancer Metastasis in a lucid manner, A big thank you to all instructors.

by AVANTIKA V K

2021年4月25日

excellent course for beginners trying to understand metastasis and even for people who are looking to strengthen their basics of cancer biology

by Bilge Ö

2021年1月14日

I am a medical student and this course was really helpful to improve myself. Understanding this course is not difficult and good for beginners.

by Shaimaa A

2019年7月26日

unique content and method of teaching

thank you for this course instructors especially Dr.Kenneth

, i hope to get more courses designed by them

by Ganbold S

2021年12月26日

Thank you for precise, compact and applicable knowledge on cancer biology. It was very helpful for me to get the insight of cancer metastases.

by Alekhya V

2018年11月18日

This course really helped me gain a better understanding of cancer dissemination / progression, and I'm now even more interested in the field!

by 曾梓瑋

2019年11月20日

informative and inspiring. I learned plenty of useful and profound knowledge that can help me a lot in pursing of my future study and career.

by Miftah U M

2020年6月8日

This is a very helpful course to understand cancer metastasis. Instructors are interactive as well. Enjoyed this course and it motivated me.

by SHREYA R

2020年10月9日

It was a very informaative course and I was really enthustiastic to learn more about cancers.This course will really be useful .Thank you.

by Aishik S

2020年7月23日

This course is very helpful and gives an idea about cancer and thanks to renowned teachers who gave a fine knowledge and clarify my doubts

by Rachana R D

2020年6月16日

Very precise and well explained. It was an honour learning through great speakers from John Hopkin's University. Thank you for your time.

by FILIPPO T

2020年11月13日

I would like to express my congratulations on organizing the course. The course is very informative, clear and precise.

Filippo Torrisi

by Varsha R

2020年6月26日

Best intermediate-level course on cancer biology. Please add a few more advanced-level courses on cancer biology. Thank you, Coursera!

by Sylvia W

2018年3月25日

Excellent, very clear explanation, full and detailed, without ever talking down to a non-clinical, non-scientifically trained student.

by Mapi L P

2020年9月24日

El curso fue muy claro, se mencionaron cosas básicas para poder comprender el resto de información, se entendió claramente cada tema.

by Elsa N J

2020年5月9日

The lectures were interesting and understanding more about cancer metastasis. Thank you so much for all the faculties who helped me.

by CHANDANA K V

2020年6月13日

This course was really helpful for me as it gave me the knowledge of what basic understanding one should have on cancer metastasis.

by SADHANA S

2020年3月28日

learning this course was interesting.it was very easy and simple for understanding. Thank you for all the people behind this course

by Roni

2020年7月6日

Participating this course was quite joyful and helpful for a brief understanding some essential knowledge in cancer research area.

by Rounik K

2021年7月1日

I am glad to get the opportunity for this course. This course provide me an immense knowledge about the topic. Thank you Coursera

by ksr K

2020年7月4日

Awesome lectures by all the researchers. Excellent depth in area of Metastasis which is now widely being studied by researchers.

by Ashiv p

2020年5月19日

It was great experience for me..I got to know many things about cancer metastasis..thank you for such an help lecture and videos