Chevron Left
Understanding Cancer Metastasis に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Understanding Cancer Metastasis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,061件の評価
462件のレビュー

コースについて

Over 500,000 people in the United States and over 8 million people worldwide are dying from cancer every year. As people live longer, the incidence of cancer is rising worldwide, and the disease is expected to strike over 20 million people annually by 2030. Everyone has been, or will be touched by cancer in some way during their lifetime. Thanks to years of dedication and commitment to research we’ve made enormous advances in the prevention and treatment of cancer, But there is still a lot of work to be done. In this course, physicians and scientists at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine explain how cancer spreads or metastasizes. We’ll describe the major theories of metastasis and then describe the biology behind the steps in metastasis. The course also describes the major organs targeted by metastasis and describes how metastases harm the patient....

人気のレビュー

MS

2020年7月1日

A big thanks to John Hopkins University for this course the faculty of this university is one of the best faculty i have ever seen all things are much clear and confidential.\n\nOnce again Thanks.

RW

2018年6月3日

It is a beautifully designed course. it never gets boring. The best part is that you can learn at your own pace. Thank you all the instructors and Coursera for making the content available.

フィルター:

Understanding Cancer Metastasis: 151 - 175 / 462 レビュー

by Davi L d C C

2021年4月7日

Great course with easy speech and technical terms for whose in medical area.

Great short classes and slides.

by Mahmoud A

2021年1月27日

It was a good course rich with very good and important information. Thanks for you all had done this course.

by Sehrish S

2020年8月7日

I really learned a lot from this course, my understanding about how cancer metastasize is quite better now.

by Safa K A

2020年10月16日

Cancer metastasis mechanisms are taught very efficiently. It was easy to follow and understand the basics.

by sudharani

2020年6月6日

This is very useful and informative course.we learned how metastasis occur and th eir effects on the body.

by Arunangsu S

2020年4月12日

Excellent teaching. I consider myself very lucky to get through this course with such excellent professors

by OJASWI B

2021年6月22日

Thank You so much, for a insightful course. I learned it so nicely and will keep revisiting this lecture.

by Sherif M M H

2020年6月11日

Understanding cancerous metastasis is a good Course in understanding how cancer spread in the human BODY.

by Maria Z

2017年9月9日

Really , it was so great ! I learned a lot about cancer metastasis . thank you so much for your effort !

by Cynthia M

2017年11月17日

Excellent course. I highly recommend this course to anyone working with patients diagnosed with cancer.

by Nikita S

2017年4月16日

I've found the course very helpful and educative. It has definitely widened my understanding of cancer.

by Teertha I

2018年11月26日

Great course.I would also recommend 'Introduction to cancer biology' course provided by the same team.

by Mohamed S M I

2017年7月20日

Anyone joins this course he will never regret doing this , especially students , it's very informative

by AMARNATH A

2020年6月13日

i learned alot about cancer metastasis and stages along with types. This is very useful in research.

by SUPARNA s R

2020年6月11日

I THANKFUL TO THE COURSERA TO PROVIDE SUCH REALLY AMAZING AND VALUABLE COURSE WITH PROPER TEACHING.

by CHUN S

2017年3月25日

As a biologist, it improves my understanding about cancer a lot. Glad to take this class. Thank you!

by DEVYANI P 1

2020年4月20日

A great course with amazing speakers. It will be very helpful for my further studies in the field.

by Tuğçe A

2020年9月29日

This is very good.There's a lot to learn about metastasis.this course has definitely helped a lot

by Asrarunissa

2020年8月26日

i found this course informative and interesting than all the other courses taken through coursera

by Joshua V

2020年4月10日

Very helpful course, I gained a lot of knowledge that should help me in my upcoming Ph.D. program

by AKASH S 1

2020年3月31日

It was really good.I think a few topics can be taken a bit more interesting as it little vague..

by Garima K S

2022年4月18日

Great course, highly recommened! Specialy designed to introduce fundamentals of cancer science.

by Dina A I I E

2018年10月15日

Great course, i really appreciate your efforts to introduce this informative course by this way

by Elmira V

2017年4月20日

Everything was intresting and usefull. I hope this knowledge will help me in my research work!

by Willian R M G

2021年2月18日

The course was excellent and the teachers did a great job. Thanks for your help in education.