Chevron Left
Understanding Cancer Metastasis に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Understanding Cancer Metastasis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,072件の評価
463件のレビュー

コースについて

Over 500,000 people in the United States and over 8 million people worldwide are dying from cancer every year. As people live longer, the incidence of cancer is rising worldwide, and the disease is expected to strike over 20 million people annually by 2030. Everyone has been, or will be touched by cancer in some way during their lifetime. Thanks to years of dedication and commitment to research we’ve made enormous advances in the prevention and treatment of cancer, But there is still a lot of work to be done. In this course, physicians and scientists at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine explain how cancer spreads or metastasizes. We’ll describe the major theories of metastasis and then describe the biology behind the steps in metastasis. The course also describes the major organs targeted by metastasis and describes how metastases harm the patient....

人気のレビュー

MS

2020年7月1日

A big thanks to John Hopkins University for this course the faculty of this university is one of the best faculty i have ever seen all things are much clear and confidential.\n\nOnce again Thanks.

RW

2018年6月3日

It is a beautifully designed course. it never gets boring. The best part is that you can learn at your own pace. Thank you all the instructors and Coursera for making the content available.

フィルター:

Understanding Cancer Metastasis: 426 - 450 / 463 レビュー

by Md M I

2020年5月6日

excellent information. new updates and running works over cancer research have made it more valuable.thanks coursera and John Hopkins for their effort.

by Niloofar A

2021年1月5日

Thanks to Coursera for providing equal chances for people from all around the world. This was one of the most informative courses that I have passed.

by Mansi V P

2020年8月13日

Im glad that i have joined this course very well qualified experienced professor and with example explained it in very much simpler manner thank you

by Tom Q

2020年4月9日

Thank you for a great course. The beginning was a bit simplistic, but as the lessons progressed the content became better and more informative.

by Nindiya K

2020年8月11日

It is a great course for someone who needs a basic understanding of cancer metastasis. Got to learn a lot of new things from this course.

by Islam M

2018年4月30日

A great course and a must for every beginner in Cancer research. I see the only disadvantage of this course is its short length

by Hasan A

2017年8月31日

It is very nice, but the information there is not specifically designed for people with limited knowledge about Biology.

by Cor R

2020年4月20日

Great in-depth course on cancer metastasis, excellent follow-up to the introduction to the biology of cancer course

by Yanqi J

2020年5月13日

Some of the modules are not that vivid full of texts. I hope more videos and photos to be seen!

by Hunter K

2021年2月13日

The class could have provided mnemonics to help memorize common metastasis sites.

by Cheryl G

2021年1月15日

The information was amazing. Sometimes the presenter talked a little too fast.

by Thijs

2020年3月29日

Great course. Could have been 1 or 2 weeks longer as I really enjoyed it

by Saman J A

2017年1月14日

Loved it! Thank you teachers! Wish it had bit more details though :)

by Guilherme H B R

2020年8月4日

Achei genial o curso. Conceitos simples e diretos. Recomendo muito!

by Annisa W S

2022年1月13日

very clear and make me understand more about cancer metastasis.

by Tauseef S

2020年3月16日

There was an excellent learning environment and material.

by Sharavanakkumar S

2020年8月18日

Excellent, very helpful for competitive examinations.

by Liliana C P M

2017年10月9日

Good content. Boring presentation.

by Anindita S

2020年5月28日

This course is excellent 😊👌

by Seema P

2018年10月2日

nice & informative coursework

by Gupita W

2021年11月9日

This course was difficult

by HO J L

2020年2月2日

암에대한 궁금증을 이ㅇ 해결할수 있었습니다.

by Krupal J

2017年10月19日

It was very nice course.

by ايه ا

2017年5月24日

excellent course

by Soumyadyuti K

2020年6月15日

Good experience