Chevron Left
Understanding Cancer Metastasis に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Understanding Cancer Metastasis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,090件の評価
469件のレビュー

コースについて

Over 500,000 people in the United States and over 8 million people worldwide are dying from cancer every year. As people live longer, the incidence of cancer is rising worldwide, and the disease is expected to strike over 20 million people annually by 2030. Everyone has been, or will be touched by cancer in some way during their lifetime. Thanks to years of dedication and commitment to research we’ve made enormous advances in the prevention and treatment of cancer, But there is still a lot of work to be done. In this course, physicians and scientists at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine explain how cancer spreads or metastasizes. We’ll describe the major theories of metastasis and then describe the biology behind the steps in metastasis. The course also describes the major organs targeted by metastasis and describes how metastases harm the patient....

人気のレビュー

MS

2020年7月1日

A big thanks to John Hopkins University for this course the faculty of this university is one of the best faculty i have ever seen all things are much clear and confidential.

Once again Thanks.

RW

2018年6月3日

It is a beautifully designed course. it never gets boring. The best part is that you can learn at your own pace. Thank you all the instructors and Coursera for making the content available.

フィルター:

Understanding Cancer Metastasis: 126 - 150 / 469 レビュー

by Ashiv p

2020年5月19日

It was great experience for me..I got to know many things about cancer metastasis..thank you for such an help lecture and videos

by Abrar H C

2020年6月16日

That is really an informative and basic course for all the students of science,especially who are interested in researc. Thanks

by Abhishek P

2017年6月5日

Very helpful in understanding basic concepts.! Thank you so much for the effort You put in to make us understand the concepts.!

by Annageldi A

2022年4月23日

It was a really wonderful course with many new learnings for my future academic career. Thanks a lot for all of your support!!

by Zia U M

2019年2月1日

It's just amazing. Though i have postgraduate degree in Cancer but courses like these makes you think to what you are missing.

by RHEA M

2022年6月28日

THIS course has halped me a lot in my examinations as my elective is cancer biology.Thank you for this wonderful opportunity.

by Muhammad S A M

2020年1月25日

I absolutely loved it. The whole module was perfectly prepared and mentors excellently portrayed the whole thing. Thank you.

by Büşra Y

2020年7月28日

It was a sufficient course for understanding basics of cancer metastasis. I am looking forward for the detailed lectures :)

by Renny J

2017年10月22日

Great course, some lectures are a to fast spoken. It's hard to follow because English is not the language I daily speak.

by achalla n k v s

2019年6月2日

easy understanding ,quick learning ,more information is been gathered in less time ,,thank you entire team of johnhopkins

by ruth w

2022年5月17日

b​rilliant course! very detailed but simple explanations so the course is accesible to many people! thank you so much :)

by MOISÉS M D

2021年2月28日

Easy to understand because it is very well explained, it is a very complete course to understand the bases of metastasis

by Faisal R

2020年3月28日

Excellent teaching of Professor, slow and steady, as it should be. Well Done John Hopkins University President and team

by Sofia Z

2019年10月9日

that was very amazingly and simply description of stopic by all the teachers. i actually got to learn alot from this .

by Delvon T M

2017年5月28日

The course was very informative with a great balance between being too complicated and too succinct. I learned a lot.

by Sushmitha M

2020年8月15日

wonderful course. i am very thankful for clarifying my doubts and for making this concepts very clear. thanks a lot.

by Nilanjana D

2020年5月9日

A very informative course... Helped me to learn many concepts and enrich my knowledge.. Thanks to all the teachers.

by Le T T

2019年7月26日

Thank you very much. This course is very helpful for me. I gain a basic knowledge about cancer through this course.

by Sameh b s

2020年5月4日

This is a perfect course which including alot of data about cancer and have a simple ways to give the informations

by Frank d l R F

2020年4月5日

Im currently studying Pathologic Anatomy and this course was an excellent help to understand concepts. Thank you!

by Joseph G J

2020年12月14日

The course was extremely comprehensive. Definitely highly recommended for those who are fascinated by oncology.

by Vennila J

2020年6月16日

The course enriched my knowledge on the topic and it has helped me to gain deeper understanding of the subject.

by Abhishek K M

2020年6月1日

This is a very informative course and this helped me in clearing all my doubts related to metastasis of cancer.

by Alik H S

2018年8月20日

Very interesting and beneficial, I recommend it to anyone who wants to learn more about cancer and its details.

by sachin m

2017年8月4日

Very informative and concepts were explains very clearly. Thanks to all the professors who taught this course.