Chevron Left
Understanding Cancer Metastasis に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Understanding Cancer Metastasis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,006件の評価
449件のレビュー

コースについて

Over 500,000 people in the United States and over 8 million people worldwide are dying from cancer every year. As people live longer, the incidence of cancer is rising worldwide, and the disease is expected to strike over 20 million people annually by 2030. Everyone has been, or will be touched by cancer in some way during their lifetime. Thanks to years of dedication and commitment to research we’ve made enormous advances in the prevention and treatment of cancer, But there is still a lot of work to be done. In this course, physicians and scientists at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine explain how cancer spreads or metastasizes. We’ll describe the major theories of metastasis and then describe the biology behind the steps in metastasis. The course also describes the major organs targeted by metastasis and describes how metastases harm the patient....

人気のレビュー

MS
2020年7月1日

A big thanks to John Hopkins University for this course the faculty of this university is one of the best faculty i have ever seen all things are much clear and confidential.\n\nOnce again Thanks.

RB
2017年2月8日

Good course, but why researchers whant to hold/control cancer in a human and not rebuild the destroyed mechanisms of autoregul;ation by genetic engeneering for example? That would be true cure.

フィルター:

Understanding Cancer Metastasis: 151 - 175 / 448 レビュー

by sudharani

2020年6月6日

This is very useful and informative course.we learned how metastasis occur and th eir effects on the body.

by Arunangsu S

2020年4月12日

Excellent teaching. I consider myself very lucky to get through this course with such excellent professors

by OJASWI B

2021年6月22日

Thank You so much, for a insightful course. I learned it so nicely and will keep revisiting this lecture.

by Sherif M M H

2020年6月11日

Understanding cancerous metastasis is a good Course in understanding how cancer spread in the human BODY.

by Maria Z

2017年9月9日

Really , it was so great ! I learned a lot about cancer metastasis . thank you so much for your effort !

by Cynthia M

2017年11月17日

Excellent course. I highly recommend this course to anyone working with patients diagnosed with cancer.

by Nikita S

2017年4月16日

I've found the course very helpful and educative. It has definitely widened my understanding of cancer.

by Teertha I

2018年11月26日

Great course.I would also recommend 'Introduction to cancer biology' course provided by the same team.

by Mohamed S M I

2017年7月20日

Anyone joins this course he will never regret doing this , especially students , it's very informative

by AMARNATH A

2020年6月13日

i learned alot about cancer metastasis and stages along with types. This is very useful in research.

by SUPARNA s R

2020年6月11日

I THANKFUL TO THE COURSERA TO PROVIDE SUCH REALLY AMAZING AND VALUABLE COURSE WITH PROPER TEACHING.

by CHUN S

2017年3月25日

As a biologist, it improves my understanding about cancer a lot. Glad to take this class. Thank you!

by DEVYANI P 1

2020年4月20日

A great course with amazing speakers. It will be very helpful for my further studies in the field.

by Tuğçe A

2020年9月29日

This is very good.There's a lot to learn about metastasis.this course has definitely helped a lot

by Asrarunissa

2020年8月26日

i found this course informative and interesting than all the other courses taken through coursera

by Joshua V

2020年4月10日

Very helpful course, I gained a lot of knowledge that should help me in my upcoming Ph.D. program

by AKASH S 1

2020年3月31日

It was really good.I think a few topics can be taken a bit more interesting as it little vague..

by Dina A I I E

2018年10月15日

Great course, i really appreciate your efforts to introduce this informative course by this way

by Elmira V

2017年4月20日

Everything was intresting and usefull. I hope this knowledge will help me in my research work!

by Willian R M G

2021年2月18日

The course was excellent and the teachers did a great job. Thanks for your help in education.

by Ajit p

2020年4月28日

it is a good and informative course, the material provided and lectures were so knowledgable.

by mohamad a s

2020年11月15日

Excellent course. I think to make it better, you should include more visuals and animations.

by Emmanuel O D

2020年11月2日

These open my eyes to areas of research, many things to still know about the subject matter

by Abdulkhakimov J

2020年7月30日

Thank you for all organizers of this course.It was very informative about cancer metastasis

by Elachmit O

2020年4月27日

it is a very interestion course , i learnt a lot from it and thank you very much for that .