Chevron Left
Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them に戻る

モスクワ物理工科大学(Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology) による Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
88件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

Capital markets and financial institutions are all around us. This is an enormous industry in which powerful players oftentimes challenge investors and the public at large and expose them to significant risks. This Course provides for the deep understanding of the core ideas, concepts, and mechanisms of the modern capital market in a learner-friendly way. We will analyze the market’s most fundamental problems, realize the intrinsic interests of the market participants, reveal the true meaning of certain financial terms, and uncover credible signals of the likely behavior of economic agents – all that with little math and a lot of fun. The learners will be much better positioned with respect to the financial environment. They will see through the financial news, reveal the risks of the financiers’ wishful thinking promises, and protect themselves against dangerous adventures. The learners will get the opportunity to use the obtained knowledge, skills, and understanding for the successful professional career in the financial and other business areas, as well as in their day-to-day life....

人気のレビュー

CK
2020年12月18日

Very informative and valuable in a global economy. Great lecture and the material and books were useful.\n\nExcellent.

SC
2021年3月16日

The person who is curious to know about the capital markets and financial institutions. I would recommend this course.

フィルター:

Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them: 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by Herciu C

2018年9月7日

Many thanks to professor Konstantin Kontor. He has created a special and astonishing course with a lot of interesting concepts. I strongly recommend this course to all students who try to understand the mechanics and functionalities of financial markets all over the world. I hope the other courses in the Specialization to be as interesting as the present course was

by Anastasiia T

2019年6月25日

I am a novice at fInance and before this course I didn't know even the basic terms on this topic. The course was challenging for me: I needed to pay fool attention to every video and reading material, sometimes I needed to search for more information on the most difficult topics. This helped me a lot to gain the basic knowledge on financial institutions.

Thanks to this course now I'm able to understand modern financial processes and US economic history. Looking forward to enrolling to the next course of the specialisation.

by cornelispaulus@hotmail.com

2018年8月11日

Amazing course by Prof. Kontor. You learn to understand how financial markets and institutes works not only in a conceptual way but with real life numerical examples. I recommend this course to everyone who want to specialize in Finance.

by Jeferson J

2020年12月27日

Fantastico as aulas e o material de estudos, professor bem didático e o curso realmente é um desafio que te preparará muito.

by Simran C

2021年3月17日

The person who is curious to know about the capital markets and financial institutions. I would recommend this course.

by Colin K

2020年12月18日

Very informative and valuable in a global economy. Great lecture and the material and books were useful.

Excellent.

by Artem B

2019年4月15日

I enjoyed the course, but the final test was hard to solve with the material provided in the course.

by Nangthiseng C D

2020年6月13日

I did not like the course at all nor did I understand it properly. The explanations are vague with no solid explanations. The type of questions asked in the final test has no explanation in the videos. am very disappointed with the course. I hope this course can be taught better by a better professional who can make the concepts clear with proper explanation. Thank you.

by Евгений Ч

2018年9月14日

Good course with a lot of clues where to dig further.

It makes you understand the mechanics behind many financial decisions.

by Serimbetov Z

2020年2月21日

Excellent course on the basics of finance! Mathematical justification of how banks work was amazing!

by Dashawn H

2018年11月12日

The pace of the course is great, I gladly will recommend this to others foe quality reference.

by Zobyda A

2018年12月10日

this is a very very good course I recommend my friend study this course and coursera

by Akram H

2020年5月14日

I enjoyed all the way. I must say about the final quizzes. Good luck for the course.

by Rajender S

2020年6月26日

Good Course and very well taught by the Professor.

by Rajeev S

2020年9月19日

Very good knowledge about capital markets

by MUHAMMED A

2020年10月16日

Obtained many knowledge

by ADIB R H

2020年10月8日

Excellent

by Vishwanath V

2020年9月21日

Good

by RAHUL A J

2020年10月20日

his accent Is poor for understanding other wise its okay

by Arya H K

2020年4月8日

Great experience.

by nityaaditya n

2020年10月3日

goood