Chevron Left
The Role of Global Capital Markets に戻る

メルボルン大学(The University of Melbourne) による The Role of Global Capital Markets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
547件の評価
74件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

人気のレビュー

DH
2016年3月25日

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

AN
2016年10月9日

I can't find words. This is perfect course for people who are interested in finance and want to understand Global Market and Crisis.

フィルター:

The Role of Global Capital Markets: 1 - 25 / 70 レビュー

by Kweku Y

2019年7月8日

Very good course, with a lot of useful information. It was well-structured, and focused on the key points. For anyone looking to gain a good foundational understanding of Corporate Finance at an intermediate level, this course (and the broader specialization) is a great starting point.

by Mohammad A A

2017年7月19日

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

by Deran H

2016年3月25日

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

by ABHIJIT S

2020年4月30日

Good Day

I am very grateful and sincerely thankful to Coursera for this opportunity in this lockdown period .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

by Norwin W V O

2016年12月4日

Excelente curso para comprender como los mercados financieros influyen en el entorno económico global. La teoría está excelentemente sintetizada. Los ejemplos son específicos y aplicados a la teoría estudiada. Los ejercicios son basados en empresas reales, con desempeños reales y dejan entrever la experiencia y el conocimiento del instructor sobre la temática. Altamente recomendado.

by Nathaniel O

2019年10月20日

I really liked how this course discussed issues associated with real world failures and events in the finance industry. It prompted me to think about global capital markets as a whole, and gave me the understanding needed to ask the right questions.

by Rosana E

2016年4月4日

Interesting, well structured and presented. Similarly to other courses in the specialization, content is made easy to understand. Very good overall!!

by Rutika G

2020年8月6日

The course was really informative and helpful. I enjoyed the peer review assignment too, as this was my first submission. Thanks!!!

by Terry-Ann L

2016年4月27日

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

by Jonathan R

2020年6月2日

A Challenging course that serves as a foundational introduction to modern "Gloabl Capital Markets".

by Mayank G

2018年9月14日

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

by Gerhard S

2016年1月17日

This is a really great primer if you want to learn the basics of how markets function.

by Amresh

2020年8月16日

I liked the way it explains about global market, tho' basics, but its well explained

by Amina A

2020年10月12日

This Course has helped me widen my perceptive towards the global capital markets

by BENAHMED D A

2016年6月10日

Excellent course, complete and exhaustive covering essential of this theme.

by Alejandra R

2016年3月13日

This course was really useful and interesting. Thanks for the opportunity!

by Mike C

2019年2月4日

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

by Juan C D F

2017年7月16日

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

by Sri W

2019年11月22日

This course really help me to understand basic the basic of markets

by Jill E

2016年7月21日

Very useful - even brought me to further research subjects covered.

by Andrew K K

2018年8月31日

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

by Gani

2016年2月6日

Basic course that covers about how financial market works.

by Santiago R R

2020年11月18日

Good stuff, can't wait to move on with the specialization

by Jorge A I

2018年12月15日

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program

by Sophie J L

2020年5月13日

very interesting and explained in an accessible way