Chevron Left
The Role of Global Capital Markets に戻る

メルボルン大学(The University of Melbourne) による The Role of Global Capital Markets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
425件の評価
56件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

人気のレビュー

DH

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

TL

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

フィルター:

The Role of Global Capital Markets: 1 - 25 / 52 レビュー

by Jorge A I

Dec 15, 2018

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program

by Mike C

Feb 04, 2019

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

by HAN S

Sep 27, 2018

Well designed

by Mayank G

Sep 14, 2018

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

by Andrew K K

Aug 31, 2018

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

by Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

This is a really great primer if you want to learn the basics of how markets function.

by Juan C D F

Jul 16, 2017

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

by María A R

Mar 14, 2016

This course was really useful and interesting. Thanks for the opportunity!

by Ankit G

Feb 01, 2016

Exceptional course in all regards!

by Deran H

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

by Gani

Feb 06, 2016

Basic course that covers about how financial market works.

by Naja E

Nov 21, 2016

Great and valuable teachings!

by Rosana E

Apr 04, 2016

Interesting, well structured and presented. Similarly to other courses in the specialization, content is made easy to understand. Very good overall!!

by senyondo v

Feb 19, 2016

Very amazing education, can't thank coursera enough

by Terry-Ann L

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

by Mohammed Z

May 24, 2016

explained in the best possible way

by Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very informative course!

by Christopher O R

Sep 17, 2017

Well structured and interesting course.

by Olusola A

Jul 21, 2016

It was a great lecture and an eye opener to me.

by Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

by Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

Very nice and useful course

by Mohammad A A

Jul 19, 2017

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

by CALVES M

Jul 01, 2016

Really interesting i recommand !

by Rishab K J

Dec 13, 2016

Great learning experience.

by Glen L

Nov 17, 2015

I am learning a lot.