Chevron Left
Successful Career Development に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Successful Career Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
81件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

人気のレビュー

DR

Nov 27, 2019

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity. This course help me a lot to be successful in my career.

SB

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

フィルター:

Successful Career Development: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

An inspiring course, althought part of the content is very basic.

by Mansoor A

Dec 20, 2018

Its very useful in incorporating skills in learners.

by Martha L

Jun 30, 2017

Learned a lot easy to follow.

by Titenko A

Jun 20, 2018

Love this course! Very useful

by Carmen L O L

Nov 24, 2016

everyone looking for a job in any country should do this course.

by TAHRI K

Dec 09, 2016

I would like to thank the Course team for the very impressive work they did to afford us with such a structured and valuable content.

It was a very interesting course that will help me to improve and work better on my carrer developpement.

Thank you!

by Sohini B

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

by Sumesh S

Nov 14, 2018

awesome

by Jaideep J R

Jul 15, 2019

Some old material but great course

by Deepayan R

Nov 27, 2019

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity. This course help me a lot to be successful in my career.

by Shuvankar d g

Nov 27, 2019

very good.thanks coursera to help me to learn successful career development

by Mohammad W N

Jun 28, 2019

Its been a great experience

by Sidharth K

Nov 07, 2018

A must for all professionals

by Paramjeet S

Dec 09, 2018

Good course

by Arnab R

Jan 07, 2019

Great Course. Thanx a lot Coursera.

by ABHISHEK G

Oct 02, 2019

Great reviews about life experiences

by Ankit B M

Jan 12, 2017

great

by Richardson B

Apr 25, 2018

I have learned so much about career in general have this hass also helped to know what to do when i want to change career path.

by Karem N

Jan 07, 2017

I really learned things from this coarse which I would not learn it easily from life .

by Lee P

Oct 22, 2018

Some really useful pointers. The Habitudes and LinkedIn in modules were very useful and beneficial.

by Ricardo P

Nov 10, 2019

Great course! Lots of very applicable learning, but needs more interaction to gain even more benefit.

by Athira R P

Oct 23, 2018

Amazing course . Good to catch up .