Chevron Left
Career planning: Your career, your life に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Career planning: Your career, your life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
99件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you satisfied with your career? Where do you see yourself in the future? No matter where you are on your professional journey, careful planning will help you reach your goals. This course will help you adapt to rapidly evolving job markets by enhancing your self-knowledge and confidence to explore wider career opportunities. You will create a career development plan, encompassing your career goals, skills and knowledge development for your current and future jobs, and learn how to make the most of your strengths, talents, and experience. You’ll receive valuable guidance based on practical suggestions, theoretical models and current empirical evidence. Via structured learning activities you will gain an appreciation that career planning and management is an ongoing, rewarding process of assessing career identity, setting new learning goals and career visions, and celebrating accomplishments as you develop....

人気のレビュー

BD
2020年10月18日

The knowledge acquired in this course has given me great insights, it's really never too late to build a successful career path as long as one is ready to learn and adapt to changes in life

J
2020年11月20日

This course made me realize that having a successful career path is not linear. Instead, we should invest in broadening our skillset.

フィルター:

Career planning: Your career, your life: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by Gilbert C

2020年1月4日

Good but very basic introduction to career planning you could get from most books on the market. It's a holistic course that incorporates modules on career planning, networking, applying for jobs and how to fit into work culture, which are all important to to getting and keeping a job. However, given the title I was hoping to get a more in-depth lesson at just the career planning stage. The course is also primarily built for corporate jobs, which may or may not be pertinent to you.

by Onkar G

2020年7月25日

its a best course to me .learn to best career.we learn lot of valuable things.

by Ana R

2020年3月22日

Very insightful, with up-to-date content and practical approach. I don't feel I spent time studying lot's of theory that I wouldn't use on real-work situation. On the contrary, while I was running through the course content, lot's of ideas pumped out my mind and I can't wait to start applying this new ideas.

by Bernard D V

2020年3月15日

Some nice advices about career management, mostly within the corporate world. A lot of good recommendations and ideas. If you want to learn how to differentiate yourself with some simple advices (from job search to promotion in a workplace), this course is for you.

by Belinda M D

2020年10月19日

The knowledge acquired in this course has given me great insights, it's really never too late to build a successful career path as long as one is ready to learn and adapt to changes in life

by Jessa I

2020年11月21日

This course made me realize that having a successful career path is not linear. Instead, we should invest in broadening our skillset.

by Heather A

2020年8月19日

The information was timely and valuable. It was presented in a way that made it easy for me to understand and complete.

by Gaurav G

2020年7月1日

Wonderful course.Very well taught and have up to the mark information.

by Mohannad A

2020年5月30日

This is a great course. Thank you very much

by QAMURANE

2020年6月26日

I have learned so much during this course

by SIRAJUM M

2020年8月15日

NOW I CAN CHOOSE GOOD CAREER FOR LIFE

by Dr. S M

2020年6月21日

Great course. Amazing faculty

by Snehal S T

2020年9月20日

Learning was very useful.

by Lucille H

2020年8月18日

Very insightful guidance.

by Md. A A R

2020年11月19日

Very Very Helpful Course

by Lorena P

2020年9月24日

Excellent. Great course

by Blanca S A

2020年9月28日

I lvoe this course!

by Sari N

2020年9月4日

very insighfull

by Flt L G R

2020年6月4日

THANKS

by Amit D

2020年9月22日

Good

by Mona A A

2020年8月25日

good

by GUEVARA, R D

2020年8月11日

This is helpful to guide people who want to rechannel self on their careers

by Sangita S

2020年4月29日

The course was fantastic and have learned so many new things.

by ADARABIOYO B A

2020年8月28日

i am so impressed