Chevron Left
English for Career Development に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による English for Career Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
12,049件の評価
4,608件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to English for Career Development, a course created by the University of Pennsylvania, and funded by the U.S. Department of State Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, Office of English Language Programs. To enroll in this course for free, click on “Enroll now” and then select "Full Course. No certificate." This course is designed for non-native English speakers who are interested in advancing their careers in the global marketplace. In this course, you will learn about the job search, application, and interview process in the United States, while comparing and contrasting the same process in your home country. This course will also give you the opportunity to explore your global career path, while building your vocabulary and improving your language skills to achieve your professional goals. The first unit in this course will introduce the U.S. job application process and provide strategies for identifying the jobs that match your interests and skills. Unit 2 will take you through the steps necessary to produce a professional-looking resume. In unit 3, you will work to develop a clear and concise cover letter. The final unit of the course focuses on networking and interview skills. Anyone may take this course for free. If you want to get a Coursera Verified Certificate for free, please fill out the Financial Aid form. Unless otherwise noted, all course materials are available for re-use, repurposing and free distribution under a Creative Commons 4.0 Attribution license. Supplemental reading materials were provided by Newsela, which publishes daily news articles at a level that's just right for each English language learner....

人気のレビュー

TT

2021年11月12日

I enjoyed this Course English for Career Development and learnt a lot .The instructor were so helpful and proactive that it was easy for me to learn and I was able to reach clear all the assignment ..

GT

2020年10月26日

This is the excellent course to understand the job seeking process and enhance English skill which is especially related with the job hunting. I recommend to take this course for non-English speakers.

フィルター:

English for Career Development: 51 - 75 / 4,627 レビュー

by Sidhesh M

2020年5月21日

One the best and user friendly course i have ever completed.Quiz,Videos and reading materials add value while learning.

Happy Learning.

by Vasyl R

2018年9月12日

Thank you so much ! You are the best ! It was my first course here and I so delighted that it was yours course ! I will miss you !

by Akhilesh R

2018年6月29日

Very Nice course I learned very professional skills politeness, ethics of job search process and how do we perform on an interview

by CHERIF M

2020年5月21日

thank you for all , this course were very interst and I am really benefits with many ways and information to developpe my career

by nanashinogonbei01

2020年1月12日

I have learned a lot of knowledge about English for Career Development. Not only Career Dev. but also my English review. Thanks.

by PRABHAT K

2017年12月4日

To learn How to write cover latter, Resume and how to attend an interview for that this course is very-very helpful.

Thank you!

by Mujahid K

2020年5月21日

this amazing course and this enhance my knowledge skill and ability. i am very thankful to be a part of this course.

by Vilma F

2020年5月21日

Creo que la Universidad de Pennsylvania tiene muy buenos profesionales y videos muy didacticos ...Muchas gracias !

by Daniel P M L

2019年4月9日

Please give me my certificate at my google acc. (danielpaololastimosa@gmail.com) I need it for my project.

by Abdulrahman A A

2019年4月29日

Thanks a lot . I love your way of simple explanation . I gained a lot of experience in this course .:)

by Kanimozhi

2020年5月21日

Thank you sir and mam for the wonderful guidence and developing my skills Thank you so much.

by Lahcen E B

2020年5月21日

perfect course with great teachers and great clarifications

by 项立新

2020年5月21日

a little bit too easy. honestly, quite useful for all

by William B C A

2020年5月21日

I really like it, thanks for everything!

by Arturo M

2020年5月22日

AMAZING, I REALLY LEARN A LOT OF THINGS

by Krishna A G

2020年5月21日

A better course for Career Development.

by Gladis N

2020年5月22日

Very clear and enjoyable. Thank you!!!

by Mohamed S M M

2020年5月21日

An amazing course, I recommend it

by Ghulam M

2019年4月15日

Super quality and amazing teacher

by Kevin J L D l O

2019年4月15日

It is a excellent course.

by Rachna k

2020年5月23日

excellent experience

by Sarwat Z

2020年5月21日

Good and informative

by rohit k

2020年5月22日

l love the course.

by Willian S

2019年4月11日

Very nice course.

by Paila R S

2019年4月8日

Enhance my skills