Chevron Left
Introduction to Cataract Surgery に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Introduction to Cataract Surgery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
232件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

人気のレビュー

LG
2020年6月8日

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

SK
2021年1月12日

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

フィルター:

Introduction to Cataract Surgery: 1 - 25 / 49 レビュー

by Jorge R

2017年6月12日

Excellent course for introducing to cataract surgery and knowing basic concepts no one can miss before doing it in practice.

by Pratyush D

2021年2月2日

One of the best course in cataract surgery. Very well explained in details by all the faculties. Glad to be a part of it

by Ahmed A A

2019年5月12日

Needs More detailed videos with commentary

by Hany D

2020年10月27日

Since they wanna me to pay 45$ to get certificate even I’m student and don’t have money for it and it’s not free course unlike all others free courses online .

by Rose C

2021年10月2日

Although this was a very lengthy course... The videos (most of them) were so informative~ rather scary in fact! It seems like some of the procedures would be so damaging to the eye... I do know I have cataracts, and will need something done.. However; I'm not sure I can do it now..

by Irfana A

2020年8月17日

Just Love the pattern of sharing all about the cataract surgery , this was a fantastic course to learn all about Cataract extraction, IOLs, etc

MANY MANY Thanks to respected Instructor and all team of Coursera for providing me such an excellent opportunity for clinical learning

by Jefry X M Q

2020年7月27日

Thank you for the opportunity to take this course that I have long wanted to take. It is a high level course, however the different teachers took care to understand each of the topics. Many congratulations on this course to the Kellogg

by Gabriel B

2018年8月6日

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

by Eduardo V

2018年4月22日

Great intro to clinical evaluation and surgical approach for cataract extraction! It includes videos and interactive questions through the classes

by Lucas A G G

2020年6月9日

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

by Sam B K

2021年1月13日

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

by Azajul I N

2020年5月12日

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks to the University of Michigan for launching this awesome program. Thanks a lot.

by Muhammad B M

2019年8月15日

Excellent for beginners and those who wish to review. A complete package covering all aspects of Cataract Surgery.

by Marcia A H

2016年6月18日

Excelente!!!! Muy bien explicado haciendo enfasis en el repaso en los puntos mas importantes de cada clase.

by D S S

2021年6月8日

This course is highly informative and helps improve ones basic skills in the field of ophthalmology.

by Dr K S

2020年5月18日

useful topics and all practical problems well covered in course syllabus. Helpful for beginners.

by Athar S

2016年12月26日

Excellent introductory course for those beginning to learn and perform cataract surgery!

by Jesús L B

2020年5月5日

muy buen curso, mas que suficiente para aprender lo basico sobre la cirugia de catarata

by Jonathan M

2019年8月10日

Very thorough course, really enjoyed the content! Thanks for making this available:)

by Muhamed A

2016年11月28日

FULL OF ALL INFORMATION AND TEACHING FOR BEGINNERS CATARACT SURGEONS

VERY NICE COURSE

by Dr. A J R P

2020年10月22日

EXCELENTE!, ES EL MEJOR CURSO VIRTUAL QUE HE HECHO. MUY COMPETO E INTERACTIVO!,

by JOÃO M L P

2017年6月18日

great course! I Hope to see more ophtalmology courses like this one

by Francisco F S N

2017年11月6日

Excelente curso para aspirantes a oftalmología y residentes.

by André H A

2017年6月7日

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.