Chevron Left
化学 に戻る

化学, ケンタッキー大学(University of Kentucky)

4.7
625件の評価
160件のレビュー

このコースについて

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

人気のレビュー

by WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

by HM

Mar 17, 2017

This course was intriguing and eye opening for me. It was relevant and broadly useful.\n\nI hope I took the advantage of it and that it will help me in my future learnings of chemistry

フィルター:

151件のレビュー

by srilalitha veluri

May 21, 2019

Hi, iam very much thankful to coursera for providing such wonderful opportunity to learn n build our knowledge n career too

Srilalitha

by

May 14, 2019

Excelente e Eficiente!

by MUHAMMAD MUDASSIR

Apr 11, 2019

good

by José Antonio Jiménez Heffernan

Apr 05, 2019

This is a very good introductory chemistry course. The lectures are interesting and the student has the opportunity to perform lots of problems. The degree of difficulty is adequate for an introductory course so you will go through it easily

by Michal Mateusiak

Apr 03, 2019

Very good course. I'd like to thank both the lecturers and the mentors on the forum. There were a few errors in the course, but all/most have been incorporated in the errata. I can't wait to start the advanced course. Thank you once again, and hope to see more courses from this team.

by Avinash Yadav

Mar 26, 2019

very nice and interesting question and i loved this course now i am getting more interest in chemistry

by Mohit khandelwal

Mar 12, 2019

contents awsome

by Manit Kantawala

Mar 11, 2019

Great course

by Pradeep kumar

Mar 10, 2019

good

by Tareq Abu Anza

Mar 07, 2019

awesome course