Chevron Left
化学 に戻る

ケンタッキー大学(University of Kentucky) による 化学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,432件の評価
411件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

人気のレビュー

WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

ZI

Apr 19, 2020

Indeed so helpful for a college student like me. It is really accessible.\n\nI'm so thankful because I have this privilege to enroll in this course for free!\n\nGreat educational platform!

フィルター:

化学: 376 - 397 / 397 レビュー

by Dr. A B P

Aug 20, 2020

very informative

by Anjaneyulu B

Oct 02, 2020

Nice Experience

by BRAYAN E G M

Aug 28, 2020

Excelente curso

by Honar D J N

Sep 03, 2020

Really good.

by Luden D

Sep 10, 2020

Excelent.

by Shatarupa B

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent

by JHONATAN M

Aug 14, 2020

EXCELENTE

by Musayev V

Aug 21, 2020

Perfect

by AYESHA S

Oct 13, 2020

Great

by Rohini V N

Oct 07, 2020

Good

by Shagufta Z

Oct 03, 2020

Good

by Turdanov O B

Oct 02, 2020

good

by Suresh K M R

Sep 22, 2020

good

by Selina N O Q

Oct 13, 2020

THIS COURSE MADE UNDERSTANDING CHEMISTRY EASY

by AVILES C A A

Sep 12, 2020

Buena metodología de enseñanza

by Aaliyah B

Sep 23, 2020

Course was very helpful

by Janhvi R B

Sep 15, 2020

amazing course

by Jay D R

Oct 14, 2020

Good

by Ashley J

Aug 14, 2020

Wish I got a certificate but it was a good course

by Stefan R

Sep 18, 2020

A good course but no certificate

by Michal A S

Sep 15, 2020

I am sorry to write this but I never found the worst course than this one: exercises are wrong, several mistakes during the explanations, full of errata-corrige in discussions. Worst of all, a tutor saying "I don't know why it's like this" about easy questions that she should know!

It is impossible to follow a course developed and structured this way. I am sorry, but I definitely do not recommend it. If your university course is based on multiple-choice tests that you have to check out multiple times to spot mistakes in them, then yes, you might find it useful. If you are looking for a real and serious Chemistry course, then definitely don't enroll on this one.

If I could give 0 starts, then I would give 0 for sure!