Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,243件の評価
2,520件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 2501 - 2517 / 2,517 レビュー

by Tania R

2017年2月1日

Some lectures are just right for the public in general but most of them seem to be built from common sense, there´s where I wonder if the American people are so unliterate on food issues. The quality of the visual material is also variable, I am sure that including animation of more appealing graphics would be helpful to engage more people into the course; another challenge would be to prepare more challenging content.

by stephen w

2015年10月7日

I only took this Course because I was forced too and I don't think it matters what you eat it's just how much you eat. You also don't need to eat lots of Vegetables and Fruit to be a Health person just saying .Plus this course is boring as hell

by Margarita P L

2015年11月17日

El curso empieza bien pero luego tiene una propaganda de los productos "orgánicos" totalmente a-científica e incorrecta y creo que si quieren ser rigurosos y serios tendrían que revisarla.

by juliana l

2017年6月9日

Info was very basic, and there seemed to be no academic sources to show how the ideas were formulated. The videos, and content was also not that engaging, so it became background noise.

by Valentina D

2021年6月14日

​Hice todo mi curso, estaba esperando mi certificado y resulta que tengo que pagar por el, haberlo dicho antes y no me ilusiono con el certificado

by Moumita J

2020年7月1日

While I was doing this course it has shown me it's free. And now it's showing I have to purchase my certificate. Why so?

by elsa g

2021年9月30日

​The course content is quite basic - if you're not from the US, you probably won't learn much.

by Heather

2018年9月28日

Once the course ended, the instructor felt it appropriate to email me about her useless blog.

by Dr. S K

2020年6月17日

After completion of course did not get certificate very disappointment

by Zoë J

2015年12月29日

Too basic and too focused on 'farmers market' thinking.

by Beatriz d N

2021年10月11日

​quero meu diploma, me didiquei super ao curso

by caetana v

2015年10月19日

Not very good nor scientific

by Susana A

2021年2月17日

El contenido es muy básico.

by ERICK C

2021年2月10日

it is a very basic course

by Victor B

2021年4月12日

provide my certificate

by Sara R G d S

2016年9月10日

Not very useful.

by Aryan K

2017年5月25日

bad course