Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,032件の評価
2,467件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 351 - 375 / 2,455 レビュー

by Deleted A

2015年9月23日

I loved every single moment of it, especially the cooking demonstrations. i am not a mom yet but i hope to be soon, in the main time i would apply all i have learnt to my self. Thank you so much

by Denise C

2015年9月10日

This was a really good course. The information was useful and down to earth and the Tutor was friendly with her presentation. I recommend this course to lots of people, friends and colleagues.

by Celecia H

2020年11月24日

This was very informative and well presented. Very easy to understand and retain the information. Online system is very user friendly. Thank you and wish I was able to pay for the certificates.

by Emilia

2016年7月1日

I could learn more deeply and apply them in daily life. Every time I choose my diet, I remember contents of this lecture. Thank you for making such a good lecture and I hope to apply it again.

by Алёна

2021年3月30日

A very interesting and extensive course. There are many examples and recipes. I liked everything. Thank you for the opportunity to explore new directions in dietetics. I recommend to everyone.

by Ji Y P

2021年2月14日

It was really happy to attend this course. I learned a lot of knowledge thorough these lessons. I am willing to recommend this course to other students. Thank you for letting know this course.

by Yeniffer M

2020年6月7日

Really easy to understand course! I loved it :) Also, the quizzes were great to review and learn about the information oresented before and the cooking demonstrations were amazing! Keep it up!

by Melanie S

2017年8月26日

Excelente curso, estuve interesada todo el tiempo, no podía esperar de seguir cada semana, aprendí mucho y ahora podre enseñarles a otros lo aprendido, muchas gracias por compartir este curso.

by Maria d L O

2018年11月29日

al ser mexicana le doy mucha importancia a la preparación de los alimentos y sobre todo en la compañia de mis familiares, hacer espacios de comunicacion e interacion disfrutando los placeres.

by Shannon R

2016年5月17日

This class is great! I have enjoyed learning about foods and what are healthier choices. I also have enjoyed the recipes and how you get to watch them which makes them so much easier to make.

by Melissa B

2020年4月15日

Great course! This course has helped me make better choices while in the grocery store. I have been to farmers markets before and do feel that they have better quality fruits and vegetables.

by Anjali S

2020年6月21日

This course was very helpful in understanding the basics of nutrition and what we should be eating and feeding our children. It is easy to understand and makes learning fun and interesting.

by Nouran R

2017年4月23日

Very useful and encourage me to cook healthy food and notice well the ingredients of home cooked food and also the processed food . It also support me because I have a G6PD patient baby boy

by Leslie M

2016年2月4日

i learn so many things with simple explanation, the teacher is amazing , i was affraid that will be so difficult o boring but is great, so good that you forgett taht ypu are taking a class.

by Samuel M G

2015年11月12日

This a wonderful primer (or refresher) for anyone that wants to learn simple, effective, healthy strategies for eating. I found it useful for all ages, not just for children. Thanks Maya!

by Ethar K A

2015年9月15日

It is a great course that mix between medicine and cooking, my two favorite things! I liked the lecturer Dr Maya, she has a meaningful way of showing her course information in s simple way.

by Rosemond A

2020年12月20日

Child Nutrition and Cooking has really helped me understand what children healthy diet really entails and how we can get our children to enjoy health meals.... I really enjoyed this course

by Flavia R

2020年11月27日

the course was really interesting. Even if I do not live in the USA I learned a lot about the way in which food is produced and about what we can do to offer our children a healthier meal.

by Ayaan G

2020年7月30日

Very good course. The creator of this course makes it very engaging. I myself have a big passion for cooking and this course taught me how to use sugar in proportional amounts. Great Job!!

by Felicia C S C

2020年7月6日

Thank you so much for making this course available for us to go through. It will help me with my job as a wellness coach and definitely help with nutrition for children and their families.

by angelica o g

2017年12月28日

El curso tiene bastante información nutricional y recetas. Igualmente la forma en que se puede cocinar para los niños y adultos. Mostrando que la comida saludable no es difícil de prepara.

by Edgar F B

2016年2月15日

Hello.

I found this course very useful, it has allowed me to know what types of things I should look for in food, diversify my family's eating habits and to have fun in the kitchen,

Regards.

by Josefina D

2015年9月17日

This course has a lot of valuable info. Things are making sense for me. Sometimes you hear that certain things are healthier and you don't understand why. The instructor does a great job a

by Alex S

2021年2月13日

This course is amazing! Lots of high-quality content, incredibly well explained by Dr Maya Adam who's engaging and shares enthusiasm for food and cooking! Would 100% recommend to anyone:)