Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,252件の評価
2,525件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 426 - 450 / 2,522 レビュー

by ANA A

2017年9月5日

Excelente curso, todos deberían conocer esta valiosa información. Espero con ansias más cursos como este, fue una experiencia muy agradable y enriquecedora. MUCHAS GRACIAS

by Pilar F G

2016年10月21日

Hola.

Me gustó mucho este curso; Maya es muy amable y eficiente. Hace ya meses que lo hice y ahora veo que no tengo el diploma. Me parece raro. Me pueden explicar?

Un saludo.

by Ana C C

2016年1月26日

El curso fue de mucha ayuda y sobre todo nos mantiene al tanto de los estándares básicos de nutrición que muchas veces se pierden con el paso del tiempo.

Excelente contenido

by Wendy Q

2015年10月21日

This course has helped me a lot to understand why our children need to eat better, how this helps in their growth and also how this encourages good family values. Thank you!

by Malledi T

2021年9月26日

Thank you for making me understand clearly about importance of nutrition.It's so informative,amazing explanation with diagrams,cooking demonstrations are helpful.Thank you

by Melinda W

2020年9月4日

I enjoyed this course tremendously. I knew most things already, but the things I didn't was very eye-opening. I appreciated the recipes, I jotted a few down for keepsakes.

by Zbaghdi H

2015年11月7日

Great course. Good pace, great visuals. It's an amazing first step to know the basics (without getting bored) and it really make you want to know more and more. Great job!

by Monica D

2015年8月9日

it's a very great course, if you want to learn some basic knowledge about nutrition and how to cook a balanced diet for your children, this is the best course you can get.

by Алена П

2020年12月2日

Очень интересно смотреть, видео небольшие, в каждом видео прослеживается главная основная мысль, это удобно, так как лучше запоминается, чем когда все в кучу. Рекомендую!

by Muhammad K I S

2020年12月1日

I really enjoyed the course and found it very useful and informative. I directly applied the knowledge and skills gained from this particular course and I am enjoying it.

by Patricia A M

2020年4月27日

I learned so much from this course about nutrition. Thank you for the opportunity to study the effects of healthy eating, not only on our bodies, but for the environment.

by Meritte s h s

2020年2月1日

it was amazing time as i enjoyed every moment of learning new skills and information ... it is more than useful and personally it taught me alot about having healthy diet

by Gloria M F

2019年11月29日

I loved the course. Maya is an excellent teacher and the syllabus is just perfect. It includes everything you need to give the family healthy, attractive and savory food.

by katty m p s c

2017年10月20日

El curso mas tierno que vi, aprendí muchísimo y aunque todavía no soy madre, es importante para proyectarse. Recomendado para todas las madres y futuras madres como yo <3

by Victoria T

2017年8月10日

I love the explanations, examples and themes.

Made me conscious about what kind of food i'm giving to my family, and how creativity make them taste diferent kind of food.

by Rebecca M

2015年9月24日

Fantastically simple and informative. Been putting it into practice over the past few months with students in my classroom to get them more engaged in cooking and eating.

by Catherine O

2018年9月9日

I learned a lot in this course. It encouraged me to embrace healthier eating choices, to go back to the kitchen and enjoy cooking home-cooked meals for me and my family.

by Serena P

2015年12月8日

This was an excellent course. It taught me about my own health and I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone who wants a no-nonsense, real-life class about nutrition.

by Noel H

2015年9月4日

I love this course. It really help me put my family's health into perspective. Months later I still review models and let others, especially moms, know about the course.

by Laraib T

2021年6月11日

This course is very informative . Its a good initiative for people to learn about the importance of healthy and balanced eating and implement it in their daily routine.

by Yamashita M

2021年3月19日

Thank you very much for giving me so interesting lessons. I feel I have learned deeply on Nutrition. And also tips on cooking are very useful. I will try some soon.

by Akiko N

2020年7月5日

The course was very informational where I was able to understand the reasoning behind nutrition and as a result, became more conscientious of what to cook for my child.

by Viviana H Z

2019年9月10日

This course meets my expectations! I learn so much and I can apply all that I have learned right away in the home cooking and development healthy habits with my family.

by emily c s r

2016年1月22日

Es un curso muy completo, yo lo tomé hace un año y hasta ahora me acuerdo de cada sesion y por su puesto trato de aplicarlo cada dia. muy util y totalmente recomendado.

by Shirley W

2015年10月10日

Informative and practical. I took this course because of my four year old picky eater. I got some helpful tips to help feed my child with heathy food with simple steps.