Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,917件の評価
2,447件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 451 - 475 / 2,426 レビュー

by Sofía A D

2019年11月13日

Me gustó que el curso mezcle recetas de cocina, con el lado científico de los alimentos y la toma de conciencia sobre la importancia de los mismos. Muy recomendable!

by Magdalena K

2019年10月27日

I absolutely loved this course! saved the receipts and start to enjoy even more the cooking for my child and husband! thank you for sharing your love for cooking :)

by Dipti A

2015年9月30日

Nicely done. Only thing is its very 'American'. A lot of the recipes and tips are too elementary. Would have loved some more ideas on what to cook/ how to cook etc.

by Elena S

2020年8月27日

Very well organized. Very easy to follow. Very professional videos. I fell like cooking after watching the videos. It was a pleasured to do this course. Thank you.

by Aditi S

2016年2月1日

really enjoyed the course and was very informative. I don't have children yet, but it was still good to learn about nutrition for my use and for future reference !

by Sandra A

2015年9月10日

Excellent Course for me!!

Thank you very much Maya! You help me a lot whith all the information, mainly because I've a baby and love to make helthier foods for him!

by Kyuri Y

2020年10月12日

I really enjoyed taking the course and the content was easy to understand and cooking demonstration was easy to follow which I also cooked most of Maya’s recipes.

by Judith M P

2020年5月4日

Love this course!! It was easy and it gave me a lot of tips on how to cook vegetables differently !! I actually tried some of the recipes and it came out so good!

by Sophie B

2015年9月17日

I loved this course! It was amazing and she really teaches you the basics of cooking for children and suggests wonderful options for people with Celiac's disease!

by anxin w

2021年3月1日

thank you for the course which helped me a lot as a new mom,I did learn better how to take care about food and cooking for my child in future. strongly suggested

by Divya S

2020年9月26日

really a good and knowledgable course but the fees for certificate is too high as it is a online course.looking forward for such these types of courses.

thank you

by Rachana J

2020年8月5日

The course is highly effective and informative. I have developed a keen interest to do a advanced course in this subject. Thank you for introducing such courses.

by Esha M Z

2019年8月6日

It is a very informative course, I have studied this course and have found very interesting information which is helpful for me in practical applications as well

by Cassandra C

2019年1月1日

Nice and easy while still super informative. The professor has good energy, and offered a lot of great recipe ideas. I can't wait to use them for my little ones!

by Natalia d P L H

2017年7月22日

I loved this course, and I love the teacher. I want to go to Standford and if I get in I promise that I take her class. She is super nice and I learnt a looooot.

by Ashley C

2017年7月13日

Gives a good review of basic nutritional concepts. Easy to follow instructor's explanations and diagrams and quizzes match up well with the videos. Great course!

by valerie i

2017年6月17日

I did not expect everything I got out of this course. It was awesome and very well taught. I definitely will be looking for more courses similar to this one.

by KARINA V J S

2016年12月18日

EXCELENTE CURSO, ADEMAS DE GRAN APRENDIZAJE ACADEMICO UNO CUENTA CON VIDEOS DE COMO PONER EN PRACTICA LO ADQUIRIDO. MUY DIDACTICO Y SOBRETODO DE UNA GRAN CALIDAD

by haneen n

2016年5月25日

Amazing class, wonderful presentation and loads of information. it kept me cautious and full of hope that my family and I will be able to apply these take aways.

by Lexi G

2015年12月23日

I don't even have a child; I'm in college, and the simple tips in this course helped me eat sooo much better this semester and even lose some of the freshman 15.

by Dhanya G

2021年4月11日

It was a great experience and gained more about child nutrition . The class was in simple language as it's easy to understand. Feeling proud to be a part of it.

by Kathleene C

2019年11月14日

So much valuable information was given is this course. Easy to follow and understand. Videos and quizzes were great! I enjoyed the class so much! Thank You.

by THU L T

2015年9月27日

Great course!. I enjoyed every single video. All of them were helpful and interesting. Many thanks for coursera and thanks the lecturer for this amazing course.

by María E C

2019年10月28日

La Información es altamente efectiva para conocer a profundidad los fundamentos de una buena alimentación no solo para los niños sino también para los adultos

by Jayanti G

2017年9月8日

great demonstrations of the cooking videos...A visual treat ...

helps us in a taking care of the children more wisely for decisions about their food and diet..