Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,028件の評価
2,467件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 501 - 525 / 2,455 レビュー

by Lina P H P

2015年8月18日

I have loved this course. It is the perfect mix between nutrition, recipes and usefull tips for a better eating. I am so happy and I have learned a lot!

by Shaneek C

2019年5月1日

Information is very clear and understandable. Content can be related to easily as well and can be suited to anyone. Videos made the words come to life.

by Vanessa C

2016年6月19日

O CURSO É MUITO IMPORTANTE, POIS TE ABRE UM LEQUE DE OPÇÕES SAUDÁVEIS QUE PODEM SER EXPLORADAS COM AS CRIANÇAS E FICAR ALERTA SOBRE OS MODISMOS ATUAIS.

by Folasade O

2021年1月30日

I love the course because of the easy to follow guides. It is amazing what we have at our disposal to give our kids the best. I recommend this course.

by Tiffany L A

2020年6月4日

Dr. Maya Adam is a true role model and inspiration to anyone looking to build a better relationship with food! I highly recommend her and this course.

by Madison F

2017年3月16日

I love Maya! She's so knowledgable and comes off very approachable in this course. The information she provided is also invaluable. Thank you so much!

by Isar

2016年11月1日

Thank you for this motivational course. It helped me to understand how to prepare healthy, delicious and easily made home-cooked meals for my family.

by Tanishka K

2021年7月27日

I really enjoyed the course which i choose . it was really informative and important to know about the importance of food for the children'S growth .

by mine m

2021年2月14日

it was very informative, but I was also expecting nutrition for a baby since when its born, until they get older, I assume that would be even better.

by Menezes S S S

2020年9月17日

This course was so informative and wonderful in every way.

Loved learning the different aspects of Child nutrition and the benefits of a healthy meal.

by Ruth N V T

2020年6月7日

Es una excelente oportunidad para iniciar a conocer la comida saludable y como alimentar a los hijos, muestran recetas y explican procesos muy claros

by Erika B L

2020年5月7日

This course very useful for parents, for pedagogies or everybody who interested about healthy life and healthy nutrition. Bonus: really good recipes.

by bibiana

2016年9月6日

I loved this seminar! it was very easy to comprehend and remember what I learned. My whole family has benefit from it Very easy to apply dairy meals!

by Ashley E

2016年7月28日

I absolutely loved this course! I liked how I could do it at my own pace and work on my own. I highly recommend this course. Wonderful instructor! :)

by Janet I

2020年7月20日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Much of the information I knew but it felt great to be reminded of the importance food has in our families lives.

by Sangitachawla

2019年6月3日

I liked video classes. This is very usefui, l want to some other courses , please provide financial aid and provide certificates.

Thanks .

by Nguyễn T N B

2015年11月2日

thanks very much for a very useful course! I am a mom-to-be, this course brings me a basic concept of food content and how to raise a healthy child.

by Yuen L C

2015年10月5日

Each lecture is really enjoyable with typical nutrition facts presented in an engaging and fun manner! Cooking looks so much more fun in the videos!

by Clarisse A B M

2015年8月31日

The course is very helpful not only for Child Nutrition, but Personal Nutrition as well. The course content was very interesting and easy to follow.

by Jenny F

2020年5月29日

The lectures are presented in simple and easy to understand way. Also it has given me some ideas to try at home with my fussy eater kid, thank you.

by Rafa M

2020年2月12日

Very informative and the cooking demonstrations are helpful as we learn the different ways we can incorporate vegetables into our children's diets.

by Pauline P Y C

2019年6月13日

I love how Professor Adams' lectures include loads of practical / real life tips for application, and always keeps the child's perspective in mind.

by luciano e

2017年9月2日

Es un curso muy dinámico e interesante, muestra cada aspecto del temario de forma clara y fácil de entender.

Gracias por la instrucción.

Recomendado.

by Le H M L

2017年8月24日

This course is really useful for me to cook for my family especially my children to help them to get used to many different kinds of healthy foods.

by Marcelo R K

2016年4月12日

Excelente curso!!!! muy interesante para brindar una mejor alimentación no solamente a nuestros hijos sino a toda nuestra familia!!!!! Gracias !!!!