Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,257件の評価
2,526件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 501 - 525 / 2,525 レビュー

by Tamanna T K

2021年7月1日

I have learnt a lot. It seems like I have invested my time and effort in the right place. Now, I can ensure optimum health for my child as well as others.

by ADEFOLAKEMI R

2018年6月28日

The course was very easy to understand and it covered delicate topics which really enlightened me. recipes shared were awesome, cant wait to try them all.

by Edinson C

2015年12月31日

El curso me ha gustado mucho. Es el primero que que tomo y me ha encanado. felicitaciones COURSERA y gracias por todo el conocimiento que me han brindado.

by Nora Z

2021年3月13日

Me encantó el curso. Me sirvió demasiado para llevar una alimentación sana con mi hijo y mi familia. y me dio perfectas ideas de alternativas saludables.

by Maria P

2020年8月21日

Really good course. It provides invaluable knowledge for a lifetime. I love the way it is structure. It is easy to understand and apply in everyday life.

by Hilza T

2020年5月7日

This is a very informative and entertaining course. I finished ahead of schedule because the videos and lectures are easy to understand and fun to watch.

by Du M

2015年8月31日

The tips and principles are quite useful even for a different cultural background. I recommended this course to a friend who just had her baby back then.

by Svetlana V

2015年8月30日

amazing course.I really enjoyed listening to all information. Every day I try to cook something from recipes given. My 2 year old son loves them!!!Thanks

by kimmy w

2020年12月4日

thank you somuch .i leaned alot in this couse .how to take care my famyly.how to rate my kids with hear\thy food and enough nutrition .Thank you so much

by Matias F B

2020年5月7日

It´s a really excelente course... The videos and the explanations are superb.. Thank you so much... It´s a pitty there is not even a small certificat...

by ELENA T M A

2017年5月26日

Fue un curso en el que disfruté mientras aprendía. Resultó muy fácil de comprender y con una maestra cuya voz clara y pausada no te cansa. Gracias Maya.

by Lina P H P

2015年8月18日

I have loved this course. It is the perfect mix between nutrition, recipes and usefull tips for a better eating. I am so happy and I have learned a lot!

by Shaneek C

2019年5月1日

Information is very clear and understandable. Content can be related to easily as well and can be suited to anyone. Videos made the words come to life.

by Vanessa C

2016年6月19日

O CURSO É MUITO IMPORTANTE, POIS TE ABRE UM LEQUE DE OPÇÕES SAUDÁVEIS QUE PODEM SER EXPLORADAS COM AS CRIANÇAS E FICAR ALERTA SOBRE OS MODISMOS ATUAIS.

by Folasade O

2021年1月30日

I love the course because of the easy to follow guides. It is amazing what we have at our disposal to give our kids the best. I recommend this course.

by Tiffany L A

2020年6月4日

Dr. Maya Adam is a true role model and inspiration to anyone looking to build a better relationship with food! I highly recommend her and this course.

by Madison F

2017年3月16日

I love Maya! She's so knowledgable and comes off very approachable in this course. The information she provided is also invaluable. Thank you so much!

by Isar

2016年11月1日

Thank you for this motivational course. It helped me to understand how to prepare healthy, delicious and easily made home-cooked meals for my family.

by Tanishka K

2021年7月27日

I really enjoyed the course which i choose . it was really informative and important to know about the importance of food for the children'S growth .

by mine m

2021年2月14日

it was very informative, but I was also expecting nutrition for a baby since when its born, until they get older, I assume that would be even better.

by Menezes S S S

2020年9月17日

This course was so informative and wonderful in every way.

Loved learning the different aspects of Child nutrition and the benefits of a healthy meal.

by Ruth N V T

2020年6月7日

Es una excelente oportunidad para iniciar a conocer la comida saludable y como alimentar a los hijos, muestran recetas y explican procesos muy claros

by Boglárka L T

2020年5月7日

This course very useful for parents, for pedagogies or everybody who interested about healthy life and healthy nutrition. Bonus: really good recipes.

by bibiana

2016年9月6日

I loved this seminar! it was very easy to comprehend and remember what I learned. My whole family has benefit from it Very easy to apply dairy meals!

by Ashley E

2016年7月28日

I absolutely loved this course! I liked how I could do it at my own pace and work on my own. I highly recommend this course. Wonderful instructor! :)