Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,932件の評価
2,681件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

ZP

2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 551 - 575 / 2,690 レビュー

by Ruth N V T

2020年6月7日

Es una excelente oportunidad para iniciar a conocer la comida saludable y como alimentar a los hijos, muestran recetas y explican procesos muy claros

by Boglárka L T

2020年5月7日

This course very useful for parents, for pedagogies or everybody who interested about healthy life and healthy nutrition. Bonus: really good recipes.

by bibiana

2016年9月6日

I loved this seminar! it was very easy to comprehend and remember what I learned. My whole family has benefit from it Very easy to apply dairy meals!

by Ashley E

2016年7月28日

I absolutely loved this course! I liked how I could do it at my own pace and work on my own. I highly recommend this course. Wonderful instructor! :)

by Janet I

2020年7月20日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Much of the information I knew but it felt great to be reminded of the importance food has in our families lives.

by Sangitachawla

2019年6月3日

I liked video classes. This is very usefui, l want to some other courses , please provide financial aid and provide certificates.

Thanks .

by Nguyễn T N B

2015年11月2日

thanks very much for a very useful course! I am a mom-to-be, this course brings me a basic concept of food content and how to raise a healthy child.

by Yuen L C

2015年10月5日

Each lecture is really enjoyable with typical nutrition facts presented in an engaging and fun manner! Cooking looks so much more fun in the videos!

by Clarisse A B M

2015年8月31日

The course is very helpful not only for Child Nutrition, but Personal Nutrition as well. The course content was very interesting and easy to follow.

by Jenny F

2020年5月29日

The lectures are presented in simple and easy to understand way. Also it has given me some ideas to try at home with my fussy eater kid, thank you.

by Rafa M

2020年2月12日

Very informative and the cooking demonstrations are helpful as we learn the different ways we can incorporate vegetables into our children's diets.

by Pauline P Y C

2019年6月13日

I love how Professor Adams' lectures include loads of practical / real life tips for application, and always keeps the child's perspective in mind.

by luciano e

2017年9月2日

Es un curso muy dinámico e interesante, muestra cada aspecto del temario de forma clara y fácil de entender.

Gracias por la instrucción.

Recomendado.

by Le H M L

2017年8月24日

This course is really useful for me to cook for my family especially my children to help them to get used to many different kinds of healthy foods.

by Marcelo R K

2016年4月12日

Excelente curso!!!! muy interesante para brindar una mejor alimentación no solamente a nuestros hijos sino a toda nuestra familia!!!!! Gracias !!!!

by Cláudia P

2022年6月4日

O curso está muito bem estruturado e aborda todas as temáticas importantes para os pais que procuram dar aos filhos a melhor alimentação possivel.

by Berenice L V T

2021年8月30日

It is an excellent course, which allows you to learn beyond nutrition, it takes you to a healthy lifestyle that could be carried in the long term.

by sayani m

2020年9月26日

The course is truly good. I learnt so much from this and hopefully will be able to use these lessons for my baby's growth and development. Thanks!

by Syeda F

2016年8月31日

I loved this course and I am waiting to enroll in any upcoming nutrition courses. She is the best instructor I ever experienced. Thank you so much

by Theresa R

2016年2月18日

She is very easy to understand and listen to. I love that some recipe ideas were given and that I could go back into this at my own pace and time.

by Andreea E T

2015年10月21日

It's a very interesting course! I found out a lot of things that I didn't know and I started applying the tips Maye gave! This makes a difference!

by Lila A

2022年3月23日

Dr Maya Adams is brilliamt as a teacher, I learned a lot in this course thanks to her magnificent way of teaching. I highly recomend this course.

by Jacqueline B

2020年6月4日

Highly informative and useful information. I look forward to applying my knowledge in a meaningful way. Thank you to Coursera and Dr. Maya Adams!

by Peter J D

2020年5月22日

Love the directness and accessibility of this course. Very helpful to establish an impactful approach to preparing food for our children. Thanks!

by Karen C

2019年8月3日

Is simple but scientific.

I am really glad I have done this one because it is a plus on my life and on my career. thanks to maya and all the team