Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,028件の評価
2,467件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 576 - 600 / 2,455 レビュー

by Xin j C

2015年8月23日

am doing diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. This course has helped me lot about providing healthy and safe food for children!

by RUTE M C

2020年7月6日

this course was essential for my learning, and experience of my profession, a great course, with quality material and excellent teacher.

by Stephanie K

2019年10月1日

Wonderful information explained in detail to help us make better, more nutritious decisions when it comes to food in our everyday lives.

by Mercy A D

2021年7月7日

It was a fun time learning the basic and important things on nutrition and what's best for children, families and communities at large.

by Mitzi J R D R

2020年7月31日

Es muy buena la información que manejan y te ayudan a tener mayor consciencia de la manera en la que ocupas los alimentos en tu cocina.

by Joette L M

2019年10月23日

tan funcional, te da tips, te abre los ojos acerca de temas tan comunes y me ha ayudado incluso para complementar mis clases de química

by Maiya Y

2019年9月29日

very interesting and easy information.

but i was surpriced by some advice like to put sugar or so much salt, mayonese whren you cook....

by Renata H

2018年4月20日

Muy buen curso. Sencillo y con explicaciones interesantes y muy claras. Creo que todos deberíamos tomar por lo menos un curso de estos.

by Monica

2017年6月15日

Fresh and enjoyable learning experience to reinforce a better eating and home cooking living style. Thanks for the fresh course design.

by Antonio V

2016年5月30日

Fantastic crash course and feeding your family. It educates and simplifies. I recommend it for everyone.... including college students!

by Maureen M

2016年2月5日

Maya Adam, MD is a total inspiration. The course was factual and engaging. information learned was easy and practical to use everyday.

by jess1203

2015年9月22日

I learned a lot about nutrition not only for me but for children. I work with children and it is nice to be able to give insight on nut

by Agboola S A

2020年11月27日

This course is so interesting just as if I can see the lecturer physically, it's also very educative and interactive in my imagination

by Anju M

2020年8月31日

Very interesting and great course for beginner like me..well structured,well explained,very brief and to the point..i really loved it.

by Dr S K

2018年1月30日

Amazing insight into the basic knowledge of Nutrition for children which isn't so basic when you do the Course! total eye opener :) :)

by khaled E

2017年12月18日

Nice And Simple

Also the materiel is very interesting

I would like to thank for this interesting journey

God bless you & your nice family

by Selene P G

2016年8月19日

UN CURSO MUY EDUCATIVO, PRACTICO Y CON MUY BUENOS CONSEJOS, APRENDI MUCHO DE ESTE CURSO PARA LLEVAR EN MI VIDA COTIDIANA Y PROFESIONAL

by Michelle S

2016年6月26日

Great course. Maya is a wonderful teacher and inspired me to make better food choices for me and my children. I love the recipes, too.

by Ana G

2015年8月15日

I love it, i learn a lot. Im now using the tips she gave to give my little baby the best food i can make. Thanks a lot for this course

by Maria C L L C

2021年5月25日

This was such a great course. I learned so much to help my child with their nutrition and hope to keep learning more from this Dr. :)

by Melissa M

2018年3月19日

I've learned a lot due to this course, and also I've loss 2 kg since I watched the video about sugar and its consequences. thank you.

by AnnaMaria J

2017年3月6日

Great general overview of nutrition and cooking for those who are just starting to work on balanced menus for home or group settings.

by Jairo H A C

2017年1月30日

Me hace una mejor persona, un mejor padre, esposo y cocinero el cual soy de profesión. Encantado con el curso, realmente maravilloso.

by Raidah S I

2015年10月21日

Wonderful course! As a first-time mum to a newborn, I appreciate Dr Maya's down-to-earth approach. Her bite-sized videos are perfect.

by Joseph L

2020年12月1日

Thank you, I learned a lot. Could you put the necessary ingredients for the meal videos in the beginning rather than the end though?