Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,353件の評価
2,544件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 626 - 650 / 2,542 レビュー

by Deleted A

2015年11月29日

I really enjoyed this course, the lectures are easily understandable and the cooking demonstrations are very inspiring. Thank you.

by Keri E

2015年10月27日

Fantastic course! Fab for anyone wanting to know more about nutrition for children and how to prepare meals that meet their needs.

by Ivy Y

2018年6月15日

It's very interesting course. I love it. It motivates me to start cooking and eating more healthily for myself and for my family.

by Francisco C B H

2017年8月11日

Muy buen contenido. Facil de entender y muy fundamental para mejorar y crear habitos de alimentacion saludable en nuestros niños.

by Helen I

2017年4月13日

I recommend this course to everyone. It's easy, light-hearted, and you learn a lot from it with out feeling like you're studying!

by Miglė B

2016年5月26日

Very informative. I have used the majority of pieces of advice in my daily life. Already recommended to my friends and relatives!

by Ellen P

2015年8月21日

It is a good course to general people and even to who have some specialization, to relax and practise English if it is necessary.

by Ashleigh W

2021年8月14日

​This was a great class for learning about how to prepare healthy meals and why cooking at home can help with childhood obesity.

by Susy C

2021年6月2日

Fantastic! I love the cooking demonstrations and all scientific facts, I am committed to continue practicing what I have learnt.

by Hanna F

2020年5月12日

Overall it was a fun and refreshing class to take. Very easy to understand and follow the material. I enjoyed this course a lot!

by Rosa M G J

2020年5月6日

i love it this course, it's very educational and motivates for better family and individual nutrition. congratulations for this!

by Verónica E

2019年4月8日

I love this course I am so excited to practice cooking recipes that are simple and we can take the best off them for our health.

by Mrs T

2017年8月18日

Loved it! Can only recommend this class to all parents or anybody who wants to learn how to feed their loved ones the right way.

by Teresa G

2016年9月13日

I love this course. It has so much great information, and it even shows you recipes that you can use at home with your children.

by Alice E

2016年2月13日

Clear and objective, just what you need to set your cooking base straight and build healthy habits for yourself and your family!

by Teh S L

2021年4月20日

this course is very interesting and provides me with a lot of information of how to prepare healthy cooking for my kids. Thanks

by Dhruv T

2020年4月8日

it is a great course

The lecturer was very good at explaining everything and made each and every thing very easy to understand.

by Shalini S

2019年5月30日

This course is good not only for Child Nutrition also for a adult. you will understand how to make smart and healthy choices.

by Anca E P

2017年7月3日

I've learnt a lot about nourishing my family. I actually applied all the suggestionsmade in the classes in our day to day life.

by Zoe G

2017年4月14日

Me encanto, algo muy bien explicado y fácil de comprender, me gustaría que subieras mas videos subtitulados en español. GRACIAS

by Cristóbal A d J L A

2015年12月21日

Es genial, me ha permitido mejorar cada aspecto de mi cocina, mis hábitos aimenticios y mis productos para meriendas infantiles

by Claudio L

2015年10月24日

Este curso te hace tomar conciencia de lo mal que alimentamos a nuestras familias,

aunque pensemos que lo estamos haciendo bien.

by josefina a r

2020年6月5日

I loved the course and the teacher, her recipes and how she made it look so easy to prepare a variety of dishes for the family

by Johanna P

2019年5月31日

I really enjoyed this course. It gave me lots of tips to keep feeding my family in a healthy way and learned a lot about food.

by Matheus H L A

2018年2月12日

This course gives you a very clear explanation about healthy nutrition for children. I would recommend this course to everyone