Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,943件の評価
2,683件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 651 - 675 / 2,695 レビュー

by Mahnoor N

2019年2月1日

An absolutely amazing learning opportunity for parents and students looking to enhance their skills as nutritionists and dietitians.

by aisha d

2021年4月12日

Excellent !! super comfortable easy to study and above all with excellent and valuable information.

Thank you for so much knowledge

by Stephanie P E

2018年5月8日

The course was amazing, i learn new things and it is perfect, i am going to try to continue with your courses thanks for everything

by Henry L M

2017年4月17日

Excelent teacher!.

The course is compiled in a very clear way....She is very talented and presents the course with a great charisma!

by Yoahna L G C

2016年1月3日

De mucha utilidad a la hora de recomendaciones nutricionales para los niños, platillos divertidos coloridos y sobretodo saludables.

by Sandra M

2015年9月21日

A good introduction to child nutrition. I would recommend to anyone looking to learn about nutrition for children and the family.

by Mindy B

2020年7月5日

I am really glad I took this course. Helpful for cooking with my kids and my general interest in nutrition and cooking. Thank you!

by Rose J

2020年7月2日

The information is quite valuable. It makes you appreciate how cooking for children can lead them to choose a healthier lifestyle.

by Mónyka S

2016年1月11日

¡Muy buen curso! Tiene grandes tips (cuando se trata de niños) y hace un recuento interesante sobre la nutrición en la actualidad.

by Deleted A

2015年11月29日

I really enjoyed this course, the lectures are easily understandable and the cooking demonstrations are very inspiring. Thank you.

by Keri E

2015年10月27日

Fantastic course! Fab for anyone wanting to know more about nutrition for children and how to prepare meals that meet their needs.

by Ivy Y

2018年6月15日

It's very interesting course. I love it. It motivates me to start cooking and eating more healthily for myself and for my family.

by Francisco C B H

2017年8月11日

Muy buen contenido. Facil de entender y muy fundamental para mejorar y crear habitos de alimentacion saludable en nuestros niños.

by Helen I

2017年4月13日

I recommend this course to everyone. It's easy, light-hearted, and you learn a lot from it with out feeling like you're studying!

by Miglė B

2016年5月26日

Very informative. I have used the majority of pieces of advice in my daily life. Already recommended to my friends and relatives!

by Ellen P

2015年8月21日

It is a good course to general people and even to who have some specialization, to relax and practise English if it is necessary.

by Ashleigh W

2021年8月14日

​This was a great class for learning about how to prepare healthy meals and why cooking at home can help with childhood obesity.

by Susy C

2021年6月2日

Fantastic! I love the cooking demonstrations and all scientific facts, I am committed to continue practicing what I have learnt.

by Hanna F

2020年5月12日

Overall it was a fun and refreshing class to take. Very easy to understand and follow the material. I enjoyed this course a lot!

by Rosa M G J

2020年5月6日

i love it this course, it's very educational and motivates for better family and individual nutrition. congratulations for this!

by Verónica E

2019年4月8日

I love this course I am so excited to practice cooking recipes that are simple and we can take the best off them for our health.

by Mrs T

2017年8月18日

Loved it! Can only recommend this class to all parents or anybody who wants to learn how to feed their loved ones the right way.

by Teresa G

2016年9月13日

I love this course. It has so much great information, and it even shows you recipes that you can use at home with your children.

by Alice E

2016年2月13日

Clear and objective, just what you need to set your cooking base straight and build healthy habits for yourself and your family!