Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,474件の評価
2,566件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 726 - 750 / 2,566 レビュー

by HannahHanh N

2016年9月3日

Maya helped me conquer my fear of kitchen cooking, gifting me basic learning blocks of being my baby's chef-girl-r&d!

by Jewel N

2015年11月18日

This was a wonderful course, very detailed and the meals turn out just the way she say they would, healthy and tasty.

by Mary R

2015年8月24日

This is a useful and clear course for understanding food, nutrition and the role they complete in our life and healt.

by Hebah A I B

2021年7月22日

Amazing course, easy to understand, and quite helpful!

many thanks Mrs. Maya Adams for sharing the knowledge with us!

by Marwa O K

2020年12月18日

it's an amazing course specially for families who chose to maintain a healthy life style for them and their children

by Mercedes R

2020年10月12日

I really enjoyed the course!! Now i have many tools to feed my child with healthiest options.

Thanks to the teacher!

by William M

2018年3月3日

it was a amazing course, and it helps really helps us decide on a meal those days when we have no idea what to eat.

by Teresa M W

2016年2月16日

I have really enjoyed this course and it's packed with a lot of detailed nutrition, food, diet & health information.

by 380667672318

2016年2月3日

Thank you, it was very interesting and informative.

And the best thing that my child is happily chewing on a carrot))

by Daria N

2015年10月4日

Thank you so much for this easy, beautifully illustrated simple presentation of nutrition basics and lovely recipes!

by sofia s

2021年7月30日

it´s a really good guide to learn more about food and health education for chilren and also for every single person

by Viviana d J M A

2021年4月4日

Es un excelente curso, si apenas estás iniciando en el mundo de la alimentación saludable, este curso es perfecto .

by Kimberly m

2020年7月8日

Great information presented in an engaging format. I really enjoyed the cooking demonstrations at the end lessons.

by Jamie H

2019年11月8日

This was a great course to take to learn more about children’s nutrition but also about over all nutrition as well.

by Nathalia W

2017年10月24日

Such a fun course. I have a small son and now I see how easy is to put some of the healthy food habits in practice!

by Tamara C

2016年12月25日

Excellent course, I've learned a lot about healthy cooking and how to teach kids to eat more vegetables. Thank you!

by Dragana N

2016年3月23日

I didn't expect more than basics and this is lovely way of learning it! From the very basic to trying it at home ;)

by Martha L

2016年1月17日

Very informative, helpful, and easy to follow and understand course. I've recommended this course to many parents.

by Navjot K

2021年9月12日

it was really a good experience and knowledgeable course.i have learnt a lot of things from this course.thank you.

by Ehab S

2020年7月8日

vary useful course helping me to understand how to deal with the children food and the way they preferred the food

by TATIANA F N L

2017年10月11日

it's a great course for anyone who have small children. It gives you the power to raise them healthy and happy. =)

by Aminata G

2016年12月4日

This was one of the best classes i ever had! Clear, simple , comprehensive lessons with great practical examples!

by Elleni B

2015年12月6日

I am already using the information i learned from this . I encourage every parent to take this course , Thank you,

by Maria L B

2021年8月22日

Foi muito gratificante e enriquecedor, as crianças da minha família só comerão de forma correta daqui pra frente!

by Rosaluz S

2021年8月12日

GRACIAS POR ESTE CURSO Y POR DARME LA OPORTUNIDAD DE APRENDER Y ASISTIR. UN GRAN TRABAJO DE ENSENAR MIS RESPETOS.