Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,915件の評価
2,677件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 726 - 750 / 2,686 レビュー

by wame r

2015年9月17日

It was perfect and i learnt a lot, j wish i had a certificate or sort of reference to show i have completed it. Thank you

by Frida M

2020年7月27日

It's very useful information, especially for parents who care about child's nutrition. I learned a lot about nutrition.

by ANDREA C C L

2020年5月5日

Thanks Stanford University and MD Maya Adam; I really enjoy the course and I´ve learned a lot about nutrition for child.

by Furqan A

2019年8月6日

Maya Adam is so much great instructor i like her teaching method. She help us seeking many things about food of children

by Yuanna M

2016年7月27日

Very good course and easy to understand. It motivates me to introduce and provide my children (to be) with healthy food.

by CHRISTOPHER G

2020年9月22日

Basic but good information for people interested and just starting to learn about nutrition. Valid for adults and kids.

by Iry C

2020年8月10日

I loved this course. It is very easy to understand and made me feel that giving my children a healthy diet it possible.

by Luis E M

2020年6月13日

Excelentes consejos para tener una mejor alimentación en niños específicamente, pero que se aplican a todas las edades.

by Marcia

2020年4月20日

Muy bueno y tiene información nutricional muy valiosa y la enseñan de una forma que es muy fácil aprender y entenderla.

by Cristina M E T C

2020年3月21日

I enjoy the course while I am learning about the food, cook and health. I feel free to watch the videos too many times.

by Roberto R

2020年2月26日

Molto interessante, ben fatto e spiegazioni molto chiare e precise. Ottimo per avere una visione a 360° della tematica.

by Bertha M C

2018年6月12日

muy aplicativo a la vidaimportante para la mejora de el estilo de vida saludable y educacion nutricional para los niños

by Maria K

2016年7月14日

I ve never expected that the lessons would be so understandable and adjustable with my difficult programme! thank you!

by Janine G

2015年10月5日

I liked this course. It is pretty simple, but very useful in everyday life (and not only for people who have children!)

by Oksana R

2015年9月20日

Excellent course, pleasant, easy to follow and informative. It is also set at the nice pace and consistency. Thank you!

by Tenzin D

2022年4月29日

Excellent course! lots of practical hands-on information to learn to provide healthy food and snacks to your children!

by A.L. O M

2021年6月26日

The course is very interesting. Its videos are short so is more easyier that you completed and understand the contein.

by Eleonor F

2021年2月4日

Great course for Parents with kids. Brilliant lector, nice DIY recipes, great entertainment for parents and their kids

by Abbie C

2020年6月9日

Love this course! I learned a lot about nutrition and best practices that can be applied to children, and even myself!

by maria h

2020年6月5日

Amazing course , professor and lessons!! Of course I live the little tips to grow my own garden and how to make stew!!

by Niveeditha.k

2020年5月13日

I learnt a lot about the nutrition facts and I loved the way how she taught with diagrams and made it so easy to learn

by Aanisha S

2020年3月6日

I really love your teaching Mrs.Maya. very Informative classes. you have made it so simple to understand and humorous.

by Qianyi O

2015年8月20日

I love the cooking demonstration most and the easy-to-understand explanation really helps me a lot to prepare my Food.

by Ajla P

2022年3月18日

I really liked the course because it shared useful information on how to approach and improve my childrens nutrition.

by Neha C

2021年6月20日

The course breaks many myths associated with 'Healthy Eating' and certainly motivates towards having a balanced diet.