Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
9,087件の評価

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP

2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 751 - 775 / 2,725 レビュー

by Niveeditha.k

2020年5月13日

I learnt a lot about the nutrition facts and I loved the way how she taught with diagrams and made it so easy to learn

by Aanisha S

2020年3月6日

I really love your teaching Mrs.Maya. very Informative classes. you have made it so simple to understand and humorous.

by Qianyi O

2015年8月20日

I love the cooking demonstration most and the easy-to-understand explanation really helps me a lot to prepare my Food.

by Ajla P

2022年3月18日

I really liked the course because it shared useful information on how to approach and improve my childrens nutrition.

by Neha C

2021年6月20日

The course breaks many myths associated with 'Healthy Eating' and certainly motivates towards having a balanced diet.

by Deleted A

2021年6月13日

Very interesting course. I love the practical examples. I learned many new things that will help me a lot in my work.

by Jana H

2020年12月5日

Great presentation and explanations that are easily understandable. Overall a great course on a very important topic.

by Priscila E G

2020年6月15日

I really liked the course, because it contains rich content and is great for improving our knowledge about nutrition.

by Johanna M C G

2020年3月21日

Un curso súper práctico y claro en la explicación, gracias, Maya por compartir tu conocimiento de forma muy didáctica

by Nilufar A

2019年12月21日

It is very important information how to introduce your children to home cooking and developing healthy eating habits.

by Carla P

2019年8月16日

It was super to know all this information and plus have the recipes and see how to make nutrition food for my family.

by Shekhar K

2019年1月19日

Really good content, easy explanation and very practical recipes. Thanks Maya for sharing your hard learned knowledge

by HannahHanh N

2016年9月3日

Maya helped me conquer my fear of kitchen cooking, gifting me basic learning blocks of being my baby's chef-girl-r&d!

by Jewel N

2015年11月18日

This was a wonderful course, very detailed and the meals turn out just the way she say they would, healthy and tasty.

by Mary R

2015年8月24日

This is a useful and clear course for understanding food, nutrition and the role they complete in our life and healt.

by Reeta K

2022年2月27日

Ekidsleases obviously a lot. Iafter doing this course I have become very concerned about the food I am serving to my

by Hebah A I B

2021年7月22日

Amazing course, easy to understand, and quite helpful!

many thanks Mrs. Maya Adams for sharing the knowledge with us!

by Marwa A

2020年12月18日

it's an amazing course specially for families who chose to maintain a healthy life style for them and their children

by Mercedes R

2020年10月12日

I really enjoyed the course!! Now i have many tools to feed my child with healthiest options.

Thanks to the teacher!

by William M

2018年3月3日

it was a amazing course, and it helps really helps us decide on a meal those days when we have no idea what to eat.

by Teresa M W

2016年2月16日

I have really enjoyed this course and it's packed with a lot of detailed nutrition, food, diet & health information.

by 380667672318

2016年2月3日

Thank you, it was very interesting and informative.

And the best thing that my child is happily chewing on a carrot))

by Daria N

2015年10月4日

Thank you so much for this easy, beautifully illustrated simple presentation of nutrition basics and lovely recipes!

by sofia s

2021年7月30日

it´s a really good guide to learn more about food and health education for chilren and also for every single person

by Viviana d J M A

2021年4月4日

Es un excelente curso, si apenas estás iniciando en el mundo de la alimentación saludable, este curso es perfecto .