Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,818件の評価
2,652件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH

2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 801 - 825 / 2,659 レビュー

by Nguyen T T

2021年2月14日

I gained information on how to cook balanced meals, and also learned the thinking for sustainable development.

by Natalie m

2020年12月21日

more recipies will be highly appreciated with written list of ingredients so that it will be easier to record.

by eleonora s r

2020年4月27日

fascinante. Bastante Completo para todo lo que abarca. l lenguaje usado es fácil de entender. Muchas Gracias.

by Leung T T O

2016年3月28日

I like it very much. Both the self peace study and course material. I can control myself. Very Good course !!!

by Ariadne

2015年9月15日

This course was very informative and the subjects were explained in a clear manner. The recipes are great too!

by angelina c

2022年1月26日

Dr. Adam is a very passionate and engaging educator. I learned new information and insights from this course.

by Dytrisha

2020年4月21日

This was very interesting I enjoyed each week. I challenge myself to try these healthy recipes for my family.

by Victoria M

2020年4月18日

Excelente curso, aprendí muchísimas cosas, como comer conscientemente y cómo quitar tabúes de la alimentación

by Yasmina y g

2020年1月11日

I love the course and the professor. I have learn a lot on how to teach my children healthy eating. thank you

by Rosaura A A J

2017年2月19日

This is a course that teaches us how to cook in a much healthier way, as well as learn concepts of nutrition.

by Denis S

2017年2月17日

Very useful data(information) for everyone!!Lest try to give to our children more natural and healthier food.

by Miranda B

2016年7月11日

Great course with very easy to follow kids friendly videos! My boys and I enjoyed taking this class together.

by Juliana

2016年1月15日

Great course for everyone who wants to learn more about healthy eating and how to promote it to your children

by Hala d

2019年5月11日

Very nice information and very important

The exams were easy and useful

And l was encouraged to study online

by Alice P

2019年5月6日

Great course! I learned a lot, at a good pace. It's very understandable and fun! I recommend you take it :)

by Priya G

2019年3月26日

Extremely informative and inspiring. I loved that it also included a section on our role to the environment.

by David M

2019年1月31日

I believe that every person should to take this course, because nutrition is a fundamental part of the life.

by Sergio G

2016年4月24日

Easy explained, this course should be a MUST for every parent interested in their child nutrition.

Congrats!!

by 陶娜

2015年11月25日

This course is so lively and interesting! That explains are intuition and easy to understand the curriculum

by Andrea R

2021年12月17日

​A fun, light-hearted course that aims to help you be more knowledgeable when it comes to feeding children!

by Maria F

2020年12月24日

I loved this class, I lot of good information and easier simple recipes to make.

Maya is a amazing teacher.

by Jessika D

2020年7月31日

It was amazing to learn so many Health facts and learning Nutritional Recipes.

I had a wonderful experience!

by Stefania

2020年5月16日

excelente y practico para todas las madres o personas que estecen relacionadas con la alimentacion de niños

by Dalba E C

2020年5月10日

Excelente!! como Nutricionista que atiene niños me encantó, sobretodo el enfoque de moderación.

Recomendado

by Michelle B

2020年5月6日

Excellent course! Instructor was motivational, covered a variety of topics concerning health and nutrition.