Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,790件の評価
2,646件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH

2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 826 - 850 / 2,656 レビュー

by Emily C

2018年11月20日

It was easy for me to complete very educational on what is good for us as we are living in a obese country.

by Rafael C C

2016年1月9日

Es muy bueno para conocer los elementos que favorecen la salud, y cambiar mitos sobre grasas y alergénicos.

by Linda G

2015年11月25日

Excellent course, well presented and full of great information. Thank you for taking the time to offer it.

by Sirine T

2015年9月6日

highly recommended. very informative and very interesting. and maya a truly a great lecturer.

smooth class.

by Soña B

2020年11月21日

Realmente un curso maravilloso,dictado de una manera excelente.

Muy práctico y liderado de forma excelente.

by Eimy R G

2017年6月12日

Buena opción para empezar en el ambiente de la nutrición saludable y real para los más pequeños de la casa

by Rujira C

2016年3月31日

I get knowledge about cooking is main nutrient abroad for children increased.And professor teach very fun.

by Bashorat I

2015年9月6日

It was very interesting and informative course. One becomes more aware of what he/she consumes.

Thank you!

by Meenu S

2020年8月16日

This is really an amazing course. I have learnt about the best foods for the child and how to make them.

by Clau R

2020年6月16日

muy buen contenido, adecuado para cualquier integrante de la familia, para potenciar la cocina en familia

by Cristina C M

2020年4月9日

Muy buen curso, explicado de manera muy sencilla, te lleva de la mano para la comprensión total del tema.

by Anayeli U B

2017年11月16日

Me encantó el curso, es muy fácil de entender y aporta ideas que nos ayudan en la educación de los niños.

by Diana C

2016年1月22日

Awesome tips for getting the kids involved in the kitchen as well as easy nutrition principles to follow.

by Scarling E P d l C

2015年8月14日

The structure and the material taught in this course is excellent. The instructer is a very good teacher.

by Arzuman A

2020年6月9日

Its a very useful and practical course, it contains too much important information. I love this course.

by Alan O

2015年11月10日

Simple, neat and wonderful explanation for food. I love this course and want to try to have some recipe.

by Lara A S

2015年10月2日

I love it! it's so fun and interesting! I learnt alot and I would love it if Dr Maya makes more courses.

by Deise D

2021年3月14日

Simplesmente sensacional! É de despertar a curiosidade, principalmente nas receitas simples e gostosas.

by Brittany J

2021年3月2日

Taught me so much that I'll be able to apply to our (my children and my own) lives!!

Highly recommend!!

by Maria C

2021年2月21日

I really enjoyed the course? Can i also receive a certificate with CME credits( I am a Medical Doctor)?

by Nadia S E

2020年7月1日

This is a fantastic introduction course about nutrition!! Very easy to follow and very flexible format.

by Clarice d O H

2016年8月16日

This is a great course for those who wants to learn the basics of nutrition and to cook better at home.

by Sarah M W

2016年6月23日

Very useful. I love the addition of the easy-to-make recipes. I'm eager to try them with my own family.

by Noemi F P

2022年1月4日

incrível, amei esse curso, a Maya muito simpática e prestativa.. só posso dizer que estou muito feliz.

by Жонсаидова Х Т к

2021年11月21日

course was very interesting, wonlreful and grate, thank very much !)) can I get certificate, please ?