Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,943件の評価
2,683件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 876 - 900 / 2,695 レビュー

by Stephanie L W

2015年9月8日

Very informative, easy to learn, and love the videos! I want my kitchen to look like the professor's!

by Jason R

2015年9月3日

Great course! Very informative and just simply put with great examples and step by step talk through.

by Priscilla L J

2021年5月9日

Curso perfeito, não apenas para nutrição infantil mas para nos adultos melhorarmos nossa alimentação

by Ellen A

2021年1月17日

The feeling is one of gratitude for starting my professional career with this impeccable instructor!

by Marwa A

2020年9月22日

thank you so much for this useful course. I am sure that it will be beneficial for my future career.

by Lee A P

2020年8月27日

Very authentic and informative class. I love the videos and giving a few chances to do the quizzes.

by Eduarda d S S

2020年8月23日

Curso com boas informações sobre nutrição e receitas ótimas para melhorar a alimentação de crianças.

by RUKHSHAN N

2020年5月15日

Very informative, delivered in much convinent way, Superb Instructor, Thanks for your all effort🤩😊

by NEWSTAR G

2020年4月15日

Thank you for your class. It helps me how to cook well and how to choose the best food for children.

by Christina W

2017年4月22日

Informational and filled with great imagery. Clear bullet points makes it easy to digest and learn.

by Mahalakshmi K

2016年10月19日

i enrolled and successfully completed the course. this course really enlightened me about nutrition.

by Sushma R

2016年1月21日

I loved this course. I would love to continue and implimented what i have learnt in my current life.

by Shanna-Kay B

2015年9月15日

lessons were simply taught, easy to follow and instructor was delightfully pleasant. I learnt a lot!

by Mayadevi N

2022年6月28日

Essential lessons for every parent - well presented bringing in the scientific parts of it all too.

by Kimberly D A

2020年6月22日

I really loved this course. I learned a lot about kids’ nutrition and I also learned other things.

by Minhal H

2020年6月1日

It was well explained in short, easy to understand videos. I particularly enjoyed the recipe videos

by Alexia J

2020年5月7日

Instructor was awesome enjoyed her sessions, she ensure what she was teaching is properly explained

by Kail P

2019年10月8日

Clear and easy to follow. A good reminder and reality check to keep track of what we feed our kids.

by Kajal N

2017年6月12日

This is one of great course that I have learned many things about food and nutrition from via Maya.

by Veronica G V

2016年6月9日

easy and friendly, full of great information for any people how is interested en have better habits

by Juan A Z E

2015年12月29日

Excelente curso, valiosa información y técnicas para alimentar a nuestros hijos más saludablemente.

by Miracle O

2022年4月30日

​This course is so educating and fun to try out.. I really learnt a lot of new things THANK YOU!!!

by Yaresi R M

2022年1月13日

El curso esta increíble, ¿Hay una manera para poder obtener un certificado? O se tiene que pagar?

by Shampa R

2021年5月24日

I have learned about gluten free food , healthy food for kids and how to cook healthy food easily.