Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,260件の評価
1,924件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 1701 - 1725 / 1,914 レビュー

by Abrar a

Oct 11, 2015

I enjoyed the course and I cooked some of the dishes it is really taste great beside it is healthy

thank you!

by X-min O

Feb 21, 2016

Very basic introduction and crash course to child nutrition and cooking. For the busy parent/working adult.

by Ana S

Aug 05, 2017

It is a perfect course for moms!! For medical students it's good but simple and easy. I loved the recipes.

by Laura S

Feb 03, 2016

It is a great course. You could learn basic things about nutrition and how can you improve your children's

by Rebecca J

Mar 02, 2016

Maya is a wonderful teacher. She presents the information in a way that is easy to understand and follow

by Shinai G

May 27, 2016

Very easy to go through, the material sticks to you and you will be making healthy choices in no time.

by Mariana R

Sep 28, 2015

Muy bueno, aunque a mi parecer hizo falta un poco profundizar en la teoria y sus argumentos. Saludos.

by Mar T S

Feb 23, 2016

Completo y muy bien explicado. Los conceptos son claros y los ejemplos ayudan mucho a la comprensión

by Philip B

Oct 13, 2015

loved learning the great simple healthy recipes! Also great information for kids, teens, and adults.

by Enrique F M A

Aug 16, 2016

El curso ha cumplido con todas mis expectativas, a través de un material didáctico fácil de seguir.

by Dawne M

Aug 23, 2015

loved most of the information. totally loved the recipes and really hope that my grandchildren will

by Barrera J M A

Dec 07, 2015

me parece muy bueno, de gran ayuda, y como forma de actualización sobre la alimentación en niños.

by Daniela d i

Oct 14, 2015

Super useful! But I think it should have more chemical about the reactions of food in our bodies

by Luz S P

Aug 24, 2015

Great course!. Content was clear and precise. I would have loved to learn more recipes for kids.

by Margarita C M

Apr 21, 2020

Para iniciarte en la alimentación orgánica y nutrientes básicos es un curso que está muy bien.

by Shui J

Nov 27, 2015

Pretty good, I like it! It is easy to understand and makes me want to try a more healthy life.

by Shonel R T

Sep 21, 2015

Amazingly simple reasons and ways in which we can keep children's food nutritious and healthy!

by VIMAL K R

May 06, 2020

Really satisfied with the way Dr Maya Adam approached the topic and presented it. Thumbs up.

by Nancy L

Oct 30, 2015

This course is very useful and easy for me to follow it. I'll try to do some nutritive meal

by Delia.Cheng

Aug 15, 2015

Well,I learnt a lot not only in cooking meal,but also in getting nutrition in healthy way.

by mohamed f

Sep 05, 2015

this course is very simple and specific, very important to parents

thanks for all team

by Simona T

Feb 24, 2016

Really educational and full of interesting and valid arguments! Thank you, professor!

by Mirela A

Sep 04, 2015

Very interesting course. Many things I already knew it because I usually ook at home.

by M K

Nov 23, 2018

A nice and easy course. Super interesting. I do not think this is an college course.

by Georgina S

Apr 10, 2017

It was very complete. The videos and the pictures were good to understand the ideas.