Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,996件の評価
2,459件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 2176 - 2200 / 2,449 レビュー

by Lara

2020年10月28日

Muy interesante la información y bien explicado para aquellos que recién empieza. Me hubiera gustado que el curso esté en español.

by 王伊娜

2015年9月3日

It is easy but useful course for everyone, especially for mums. I really love the teacher who is beautiful and knowledgeable lady.

by Lila M

2020年12月22日

It is nicely prepared & delivered, but it is very very basic. So only for people with no or very little knowledge on nutrition.

by maha

2020年7月9日

i like the course so much , like its music , its diagrams, the way you explain every single information, and your calming voice

by Istvan L

2019年12月21日

I am a professional Chef and was really helpful for me to get some new view about cooking and using ingredients more careful.

by Natalie D

2017年5月16日

Very usefull videos and recipes. I did not like that test questions contain negations, sometimes they were hard to understand

by Sheila S

2020年10月19日

Learning about how u prepare food in nutritional ways and being vigilant about the processed food and nutrition label ...

by Bohdana M

2019年4月8日

Probably, a good course for absolute beginners to learn the basics and those who have no understanding of how to cook )))

by Rekha V

2017年2月22日

A brief and useful introduction to nutrition and building healthy eating habits from childhood—absolutely worth my time.

by Octavia

2019年6月8日

es necesario comprender de mejor manera que porcentajes serian los correctos para la alimentación de nuestras familias.

by Sharon D

2015年11月12日

I enjoyed this course because it taught me about chemicals contained in processed foods, and showed me healthy recipes.

by Annika B

2017年2月21日

Enjoyed it but perhaps a little too basic for my needs. Still would recommend if you are not familiar with nutrition.

by Cecilia C L

2016年6月6日

Good basic information for every parent to know.

All of us should make time to cook healthier food for our families.

by Dianne L O

2015年10月2日

A pretty solid course, though there does appear to be a degree of cognitive bias regarding certain farming methods.

by Fernanda N Q

2020年9月16日

I loved this course. It is simple and basic but it is easy to understand and it is not boring to watch the videos.

by Sreya

2018年10月28日

I have done this course before and completed it successfully. But I am not able to get the certificate.

Thank you

by Melcena K

2019年11月29日

I would have appreciated more detailed cooking instructions such as length of time to cook and oven temperatures

by Ronan W

2021年6月13日

A​n interesting and informative initial course for this subject. Good materials and useful content. Thank you!

by B k k

2021年1月20日

course is very good but all the parents may not provide the healthy food depending upon the family conditions

by Mariel G G

2020年5月11日

El curso fue muy bueno pero entiendo que podían profundizar un poco más con las informaciones que se trataban.

by Shariefa

2020年3月10日

I find it great course, but using nutella and aluminium foil paper were not healthy to include in the course .

by Gabriella V

2021年1月27日

Great information, would be helpful if actual recipe cards were provided for those healthy recipes discussed.

by yaroslav

2019年1月5日

Short but pleasant course. Lots of practical information and recipes. I started my kitchen garden afterwards.

by Najat S

2015年11月10日

I loved this course. It was full of great ideas and amazing recipes that I shared with my friends. Thank you

by Abrar a

2015年10月11日

I enjoyed the course and I cooked some of the dishes it is really taste great beside it is healthy

thank you!