Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,032件の評価
2,467件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 2201 - 2225 / 2,455 レビュー

by Mariel G G

2020年5月11日

El curso fue muy bueno pero entiendo que podían profundizar un poco más con las informaciones que se trataban.

by Shariefa

2020年3月10日

I find it great course, but using nutella and aluminium foil paper were not healthy to include in the course .

by Gabriella V

2021年1月27日

Great information, would be helpful if actual recipe cards were provided for those healthy recipes discussed.

by yaroslav

2019年1月5日

Short but pleasant course. Lots of practical information and recipes. I started my kitchen garden afterwards.

by Najat S

2015年11月10日

I loved this course. It was full of great ideas and amazing recipes that I shared with my friends. Thank you

by Abrar a

2015年10月11日

I enjoyed the course and I cooked some of the dishes it is really taste great beside it is healthy

thank you!

by Beatriz L d M

2020年7月1日

I loved the course. But unfortunelly i did for free and didn't get a certification... I was counting on it.

by X-min O

2016年2月20日

Very basic introduction and crash course to child nutrition and cooking. For the busy parent/working adult.

by Ana S

2017年8月5日

It is a perfect course for moms!! For medical students it's good but simple and easy. I loved the recipes.

by Laura S

2016年2月3日

It is a great course. You could learn basic things about nutrition and how can you improve your children's

by Rebecca J

2016年3月2日

Maya is a wonderful teacher. She presents the information in a way that is easy to understand and follow

by Shinai G

2016年5月26日

Very easy to go through, the material sticks to you and you will be making healthy choices in no time.

by Mariana R

2015年9月28日

Muy bueno, aunque a mi parecer hizo falta un poco profundizar en la teoria y sus argumentos. Saludos.

by Mar T S

2016年2月23日

Completo y muy bien explicado. Los conceptos son claros y los ejemplos ayudan mucho a la comprensión

by Philip B

2015年10月13日

loved learning the great simple healthy recipes! Also great information for kids, teens, and adults.

by Enrique F M A

2016年8月16日

El curso ha cumplido con todas mis expectativas, a través de un material didáctico fácil de seguir.

by Dawne M

2015年8月22日

loved most of the information. totally loved the recipes and really hope that my grandchildren will

by Barrera J M A

2015年12月7日

me parece muy bueno, de gran ayuda, y como forma de actualización sobre la alimentación en niños.

by Daniela d i

2015年10月14日

Super useful! But I think it should have more chemical about the reactions of food in our bodies

by Luz S P

2015年8月24日

Great course!. Content was clear and precise. I would have loved to learn more recipes for kids.

by Rocío I B R

2021年7月12日

E​s muy básico pero contiene buena información para personas que no conocen anda sobre el tema

by Margarita C M

2020年4月21日

Para iniciarte en la alimentación orgánica y nutrientes básicos es un curso que está muy bien.

by Shui J

2015年11月26日

Pretty good, I like it! It is easy to understand and makes me want to try a more healthy life.

by Shonel R T

2015年9月21日

Amazingly simple reasons and ways in which we can keep children's food nutritious and healthy!

by Vimal K

2020年5月6日

Really satisfied with the way Dr Maya Adam approached the topic and presented it. Thumbs up.