Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,474件の評価
2,566件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 201 - 225 / 2,565 レビュー

by Kritika M

2021年4月27日

wonderful course. Thank you for this amazing course. I enjoyed every minute of it. Child nutrition is very important as it is eventually going to be their lifestyle once they grow by incorporating healthy eating habits. Loved the videos, full of knowledge and easy to understand.

by Maria E G

2015年8月20日

This is a course that shows, in a practical and funny way, fundamental nutrition concepts. I recommend to take it even if you do not have children, but you are interested into understand how our bodies processes food and how eating healthy could be easier than you ever imagined.

by MARIA V

2016年2月8日

Buenas tardes, retome nuevamente este excelente curso, soy vegana y me encanta la cocina. Agradeciendo los tips para dar buen sabor a los vegetales, y en general a la comida que preparamos.

Muchas gracias por ayudarnos a las personas que preparamos la comida saludable.

att. Pilar

by Fernanda P H

2021年9月5日

​Sensacional as informações ,o material e a didatica e simpatia da professora.

A​gradeço imensamente a oportunidade de ter feito esse curso.

​ Is a dream come true make a course in such respectful university!Thank you

​ Fernanda

by Yessica D

2017年8月10日

En lo personal, este curso es muy útil, no solo te ayuda a comprender elementos básicos de la nutrición, si no que además te enseña a preparar opciones saludables para ti y tu familia. Lo que más me gustó fue la forma como lo explican y también, lo visual que es todo el curso.

by Rafael S L

2016年10月22日

Excelent course, highly recomended for all parents that seek the best orientation on their childs nutrition. Is very simple and clear, but also the information is very complet, the videos quality is very good as also the content. Greetings from Monclova, Coahuila, in Mexico.

by Talia K

2016年4月15日

Maya is an inspiring teacher and mother. I also consider her an artist for the wonderful animations that accompany the course. Thank you for inviting me into your home and kitchen, and reinforcing my choices as a mother and a consumer. It was a fun and interesting experience!

by aisha d

2015年9月2日

I really enjoyed the passe and the visual stimulation. I appreciate that Dr. Maya Adam made the lecture personal by sharing her experiences and including her family in the videos. Thank you and I look forward to completing more courses especially if Dr. Adam is the presenter.

by Priti G

2015年8月29日

The course has completely changed my approach in cooking food for my kids and family. Kids are much more satisfied after each food and they don't reach out for junk food. Thanks for giving valuable information about food and this is going to stay with me for rest of my life.

by Holly P

2015年11月24日

This course gives you practical knowledge with regards to nutrition and cooking, its hard to tell if you fully completed the course and if its only completed after you've had 3 peer reviews done on your final project. There is no definite statement saying course completed.

by paulina p

2015年8月31日

Very very interesting, and practical in home cooking for working mothers, , give important tips of nutrition about mixing food o all types, speaking of technical issues, video is very good quality, the teacher is clear, and production is very attractive and well created.

by Natza B

2017年8月27日

Basico pero muy interesante el curso. Maya Adams transmite este afecto enseñando, y el compartir con sus hijos ha sido muy especial.

Basic but very interesting the course. Maya Adams conveys this affection by teaching, and sharing with her children has been very special.

by Gund W

2015年11月16日

Awesome and easy to follow for parents and people interested in food and nutrition. I recommend this course to people who are not even parents but just struggling with weight or nutrition issues as it´s well made, easy to follow and not too time consuming or deep. Thanks.

by Deleted A

2017年8月30日

One of the best certificate programs I have invested my money into. The video tutorials helped me learn best. The lecture materials is easy to follow with the written notes on the screen. I would recommend this course for anyone interested in child nutrition and cooking!

by Lara M

2015年12月3日

This course is not only good and complete but necessary for all humans to watch, listen, learn and practice it in their day a day life. Kid's health is in our hands, and this course contains all the information we need to do the right thing with them. Thanks a lot!

by Mingyu L

2021年3月9日

This course is very interesting and helps me to understand so much more about everyday eating routines. It uses a very clear and straightforward way to explain nutritions in a more understandable way - food. It has helped me a lot to achieve a healthier lifestyle.

by Mariela L

2019年10月28日

I loved the simple videos to watch and the simple language so it made it super easy to follow and understand, the recipes are also a great way to apply what we learned and I love all the good ideas to do with the kids! Thanks so much, I really enjoyed the course!!

by Yomna E N

2019年9月26日

Very very helpful and useful course, i have tried almost all the recipes and we lovvvve it so much.

I knew things i have never think about it.

I recommend this course for every one who want to learn about what he eat and for the benefit of his children and family.

by Evagelia P

2019年2月7日

I fulfilled the first 4 weeks, I still have one ahead, but I feel like putting a comment now! I found the course very interesting and highly motivating! I will try to practice more as a mother and I will also try to advise better as a Nutritionist. Thank you Maya

by Darryl V

2018年2月25日

This was a great learning opportunity! It really helped me be more aware of what my child is eating. Easy to understand and great recipes. Although I think that more animal proteins would be appropriate for a child, I would totally recommend this course! Thanks!

by Mina J

2017年8月30日

I found the course very helpful, easy to follow and pleasant to learn. I would definitely like to expand my knowledge in child nutrition and child development by taking more courses, and think that this course was an excellent start to my new learning adventure.

by Maryam H

2016年12月22日

I passed this course 3 or 4 years ago. After completing the course I feel significant changes in my diet, grocery shopping , my kids food and their healthy snacks. This course gave me a good opportunity to restart cooking and shopping much more healthier. Thanks

by A P

2021年1月30日

The course has been very enlightening. It's not just educative but also going to change the food choices of me and family forever. That, I believe, would lead us towards better health and hence more happiness. Thanks Maya Adams.

Best Regards,

Anabadya Patnaik

by Shreya s

2020年6月10日

It was a really great course. Got to learn a lot about the nutritional content in the food and how it affects your health as well as a child's health. This course will not only help me professionally but also personally in choosing a healthy diet alternative.