Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,671件の評価
2,381件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 226 - 250 / 2,362 レビュー

by Alexandrea R

2020年5月13日

Exceptional instructor! Very thorough educational content. I'm a grandmother providing full-time child care for my daughter and so many of the things I learned in this course, I wish I had known when my children were younger. Thank you so much, Dr. Adam!

by Melody G

2021年4月7日

I was excited to learn a new way of cooking and preparing food for my family. As I begin a career in the school system as a food worker, hopefully I will be able to use some of the knowledge I learned in this course to influence change in meal choices.

by Christian J M

2020年8月5日

i learned a lot in this course and very much helped me in feeding my kids. I am not an expert in the kitchen but this made me want to feed my kids healthier foods and also inspired me to teach them the importance of eating healthy foods at a young age.

by Alexa B

2017年11月3日

This course was easy to follow with short, simple but educational videos. It was easy to go through them and learned many new concepts. I loved that fact that it included recipes! I learned a lot and as a new mom would recommend it to parents. Thanks!

by Pedro F M

2020年8月6日

All the essential information that anyone needs to care for a child's nutrition is in this course.

The teacher will approach you to the contents in an entertaining and precise way,

A way to learn how to eat green, healthy and smart.

Thank you very much.

by DRA. K C

2018年9月23日

TOTALMENTE RECOMENDADO, CON UN CONTENIDO ENRIQUECEDOR EN LA NUTRICIÓN PARA TANTO LA POBLACIÓN INFANTIL COMO ADULTA, ES UN CURSO QUE MEJORA EL AMBIENTE ALIMENTICIO EN NUESTRA FAMILIAS Y GARANTIZA UN FUTURO SALUDABLE PARA NUESTRA FAMILIAS. ME ENCANTO !!

by Jennifer H

2016年5月3日

I adore this course! My children are not so little anymore, but I still find it beneficial and fun. My son loves watching for new recipes and then cooking them. I try to watch at least one video a day and I will be sad when I am all done. Love it.

by Jazmin G

2017年10月2日

El mejor curso para entender la importancia de la buena nutrición en niños y como alimentarse en casa siempre sera la mejor opción.

The best course to understand How important Child Nutrition is and How cooking at home will always be the best option.

by guoying

2015年12月28日

As a mother of a 5 years old kid,i found it so useful for my cooking.The course is easy to understand and conduct.The knowledge is very practical and the food introduced here are very healthy.Especially the freedom of the time.Thank you sooooo much!

by Elvira Q R

2015年8月27日

Me agrada este curso porque ofrece una opción didáctica práctica y sustentada en una propuesta de nutrición familiar integral. Felicitaciones y mi agradecimiento a la Dra. Maya Adam y a la Universidad de Stanford.

Respetuosamente

Elvira Quevedo Ramos

by Nadeesha M W

2020年4月20日

It's a really good course about the child nutrition and cooking as well as adults nutrition. I enjoyed very much on your cooking videos and cooking techniques. They are absolutely useful for me. Thank you very much for giving this knowledge to me.

by Charles d S

2016年8月31日

Video production was very good, and good balance of video and "blackboard". Also, a good balance of practical stuff (like how to cook healthy stuff) and theory (what is a mono-saccharide, and how do they combine to form di-saccarides). Well done!

by Angela M

2019年5月14日

The instructor was able to break down complex concepts into simple and elementary blocks of information through creative illustration, cooking demo videos, and discussions. This is by far the most enjoyable nutrition course I have taken to date.

by Leigh-Ann S

2018年1月29日

Excellent way to learn how to feed your child in a healthy way, and the reasons behind it. However, if you are somewhat educated/knowledgeable on the subjects of nutrition, cooking and sustainable eating, then you should probably give it a miss.

by Suzanne W

2020年9月22日

This was a great course to participate in. I have recently been employed as a Food & Nutrition Program Assistant for EFNEP. There was a lot of great information that I learned, such as recipe demonstrations and ways to help kids eat healthier.

by Marie

2020年8月5日

I enjoyed taking this course. Ive already incorporated a lot of the recipes discussed in the course with my 18 month old with a good success rate. As someone who grew up with unhealthy eating habits I appreciate how approachable this class was.

by María d C L L

2016年1月18日

Un curso realmente bueno sobre nutrición infantil. Lo recomiendo a todas las madres. Es ameno, fácil de seguir y muy completo. Anima a meterse en la cocina para dar una buena alimentación a los peques y con ello cuidar su salud actual y futura.

by Amber H

2016年1月28日

This course is great for anyone looking to improve their health, but spectacular for anyone who needs a relatively quick lesson on nutrition for children - parents, grandparents, childcare providers, cooks. Seriously a great course for anyone!

by paula.amoretti@gmail.com

2016年1月31日

It is an excellent and easy way to have knowledge about food and nutrition to apply at home with your kids. I am grateful to Maya, she expresses herself very well and she shows she is an expert and a good mother.

I super recommend the course.

by Dejan D

2016年1月25日

This course is well thought out an very educational to any who attempt to give it a try. I applaud Maya, the course professor on her undeniably fantastic information and the way she teaches is easy to understand and even fun! Thank you Maya!

by Mónica R G F

2021年4月16日

I really enjoy this course. Some times you forget basic things about how to eat to be healthy and although it seems that many things are obvoius it is necessary to remember them . Thank you so much to share your knowledge!!!. Crongrats !!!

by Lisbeth L d R

2018年1月21日

Excelente curso, muy entretenido y te motiva a conocer mas sobre los alimentos, cuales deben ser considerados al momento de realizar las compras y cuales debemos evitar.

Enseña como motivar a nuestros niños a procurar una mejor alimentación

by Lina M

2016年8月5日

I'm not mother. I'm still a college student but, the course gave me a lot of tools to improve the quality and take care of the cooking at my home. I decided to take this course because of my dad, who has a heart disease. Thank you so much.

by Roshien J T A

2015年10月2日

I have no regrets at all in starting and ending this course! It is indeed a great motivation especially for me because I'm a semi-vegetarian and at the same time fond of organic food. I'll be always grateful to this learning experience! :)

by carlos d

2020年10月2日

gracias a todos los que hacen posible estos espacios.... me fue muy útil, ahora me siento mas tranquilo al momento de pensar en como realizar mercado y que cosas son mejores para nuestra salud... infinitas gracias.... un amor la profe :D