Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,743件の評価
2,401件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 301 - 325 / 2,384 レビュー

by Yenny p

2020年4月17日

Excellent course, all topics quite interesting and important interesting. to put it into practice day by day with our children our family take care of our health and create a daily eating habit. delighted thank you

by Alex S

2016年3月22日

I love this course, it really helps with me being a mum who works full time to not get complacent with the fast foods that are readily available, and to go back to cooking properly and sitting down for a good meal.

by Natalia

2015年8月31日

Course is clearly and included lots of information.

I am clincal dietetician so I can confirm that all of information are true.

The teacher are prepared and watching her was my pleasure.

I am recommend that course.

by Natalia

2018年9月1日

Thank you for the great opportunity to take this course!!! Many thanks to the author and the Coursera team)))

Спасибо за прекрасную возможность пройти этот курс!!! Большая благодарность автору и команде Coursera)))

by sarah

2016年6月8日

I'm thirteen years old and I took this course to learn more about the rapidly changing "food world". I loved trying out the recipes that Maya showcased, and so did my family! Thank you so much Maya and Coursera!

by Sarah E

2015年9月17日

A really interesting course and very helpful when it comes to eating. Not only for children but for oneself too. There course gives you theory and recipes which is a good combination to emphasize the understanding

by mmasa m

2015年8月14日

I found the experience on the course totally enjoyable. It gave me the opportunity to develop my passion for learning about preparing healthy meals and organizing my kitchen in a relaxed way without any pressures.

by Evelyn R A R

2020年5月11日

Excelente, aprendí muchísimo gracias, ya he cocinado las recetas compartidas, les agradezco porque ahora consumimos más vegetales con mi esposo e hijos y de una forma practica, nutrituva y deliciosa.

Bendiciones,

by Eliana P

2020年2月28日

Such a great course that removes so many of the fears I had. This course helped me realize the importance of feeding kids nourishing meals. It's easy uncomplicated usually available and can be really inexpensive.

by Sergey C

2016年1月22日

Interesting materials with accurately prepared videos and animation. Author is an interesting and positive presenter. Concepts and examples shown in course are useful and can be used daily to lead a healthy life.

by Mabz B

2021年1月17日

Exceptional! I begin to appreciate the importance of healthy food in my family. My family would definitely enjoy eating food prepared at home. Cooking demonstration was fantastic which I've been doing it now.

by Maria A C C

2020年4月21日

me gusto! es un curso bastante básico y fácil de entender, aunque me gustaría profundizar mas en el tema, con respecto a las cantidades de azúcar, fibra, proteína, carbohidratos que debería comer un niño por día

by nahuel S E S

2017年6月2日

gracias!! ha modificado la forma de alimentación tanto de mi familia como mia, ojala mucha gente más pueda conocer este curso y aprender de este curso. Sus temeticas son muy bien abordadas y explicadas.

Gracias.

by tina p

2020年9月4日

Very interesting and great course. I like the part on the cooking demonstration which I learn a lot on how to cook some nice healthy dishes for my family. I tried the homecook pasta sauce and my girls love it.

by Bárbara E L

2020年7月8日

Estoy muy contenta de haber terminado este curso, aprendí mucha información que de ahora en adelante voy a poner en práctica todos los días para comer más saludable tanto para mi hijo como mi familia. Gracias.

by Neeta K

2018年4月15日

This course is very benificial & knowledgeble for all mothers because due to this our children will have the best health with correct nutrients and vitamins. Thank you for providing this course to the society.

by Kimberly A

2015年8月25日

The course is appropriate for all ages. It helps me prepare not just food for children, but for others as well. It also provides detail scientific explanation of nutrition. The course is a very practical one.

by Jeyani T

2020年7月6日

It was great and exciting each and every videos: I admired and impressed

Maya Adam has brilliant moves I gained a lot from her. and she makes me do more courses in Coursera. Thanks for this Golden Opportunity

by Morgan C M

2020年6月30日

I learned a great deal in this class, and especially liked the cooking videos! There are so many small, doable changes parents can make to help their children grow up with healthier eating habits. Thank you!

by Dalia L A M

2017年2月20日

Really complet course with a lot of knowledge easy to undestand and very visual which it help to focus on the information, Im so glad I took it, no doubt to recomend to parents and people on the health area.

by Verginiya S

2015年8月28日

Fun course. I learned a lot about nutrition and got quite a few easy healthy recipes. This course actually inspired me to cook for my family.

I'm hoping there's a second part that will come out in the future.

by Ana R

2020年4月20日

This course is excellent and simple to complete. The topics covered changed my mindset and they lifestyle I want ro have my children grow up in. The recipes shared are fantastic and very easy to accomplish.

by Chanakan S

2017年3月13日

This course is wonderful! Each video is not too long but full with information. You encourage me to choose a healthier lifestyle. Thank you so much. I will use these knowledge to improve my family's health.

by Kevin B

2015年10月21日

Excellent course if you want to learn the building blocks of nutrition and gain awareness of what commercial products are made from, what your kids (and you!) are eating, and much more healthy alternatives.

by Graciela T

2015年9月22日

It`s a very informative course as well as providing students with practical cooking demostrations. It is mainly focused on children but all the family benefits from healthy meals and habits,Highly recommend