Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,345件の評価
2,542件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 451 - 475 / 2,540 レビュー

by Louise B

2020年12月18日

An enjoyable course, well planned, demonstrations of cooking good and children's interaction great.

Information relevant and nicely spoken, easy to understand accent.

by ANTONIA L

2020年10月26日

Maya Adam lo explicas todo muy bien ,ha sido un curso muy nutritivo .

gracias he disfrutado y aprendido de que tenemos que comer menos carne y mas productos naturales.

by Sofia T

2016年11月14日

The best course on nutrition for kids! Everything a healthcare, a parent needs to know. I am a nutritionist studied in the UK. I wish we had such tutors there as well.

by Paola D

2021年1月17日

Excelente curso, ayuda a madres y padres a cocinar saludablemente, a leer etiquetas de productos manufacturados por la industria y a mejorar la alimentación familiar.

by Zeendi K

2020年4月14日

The course was great and intresting it was just not for my country's diet but was an eye openner to nutritional choices thought as the best because the whites feed so

by Lara J

2019年8月5日

A very useful course for a busy scheduled mom who's willing to create a healthy environment for the family. Very well explained and described steps by the Instructor!

by Marina M

2018年4月5日

Thank you! This course was simple enough to understand, but very serious! It made me reconsider some values! The recipes are great! We have tried some and liked them!

by Sasha K C

2018年1月26日

The best course I've taken in my entire life. Teaches you skills to make cooking a meal enjoyable and really teaches you about the goodness of foods that we put in ou

by Kirbie B

2017年1月23日

You did an outstanding job teaching this class. In another class, sometime I would like to understand things like salt and potassium and their importance. Good job!

by Elianel D S

2020年8月28日

Me encanta este curso y lo mucho que estoy aprendiendo sobre la cocina saludable para la familia en general, muchas gracias por esta hermosa oportunidad de aprender.

by Stephanie N

2020年6月18日

This course was interesting and informative. I loved the way the materials were presented, cooking demos and the instructor was very knowledgable and down to earth.

by Sofía A D

2019年11月13日

Me gustó que el curso mezcle recetas de cocina, con el lado científico de los alimentos y la toma de conciencia sobre la importancia de los mismos. Muy recomendable!

by Magdalena K

2019年10月27日

I absolutely loved this course! saved the receipts and start to enjoy even more the cooking for my child and husband! thank you for sharing your love for cooking :)

by Dipti A

2015年9月30日

Nicely done. Only thing is its very 'American'. A lot of the recipes and tips are too elementary. Would have loved some more ideas on what to cook/ how to cook etc.

by Elena S

2020年8月27日

Very well organized. Very easy to follow. Very professional videos. I fell like cooking after watching the videos. It was a pleasured to do this course. Thank you.

by Aditi S

2016年2月1日

really enjoyed the course and was very informative. I don't have children yet, but it was still good to learn about nutrition for my use and for future reference !

by Sandra A

2015年9月10日

Excellent Course for me!!

Thank you very much Maya! You help me a lot whith all the information, mainly because I've a baby and love to make helthier foods for him!

by Kyuri Y

2020年10月12日

I really enjoyed taking the course and the content was easy to understand and cooking demonstration was easy to follow which I also cooked most of Maya’s recipes.

by Judith M P

2020年5月4日

Love this course!! It was easy and it gave me a lot of tips on how to cook vegetables differently !! I actually tried some of the recipes and it came out so good!

by Sophie B

2015年9月17日

I loved this course! It was amazing and she really teaches you the basics of cooking for children and suggests wonderful options for people with Celiac's disease!

by Camro N R L

2021年9月21日

As someone who is teaching a simple cooking course for middle school and high-school, this was a really good way to help me teach the students how to be healthy.

by Maria D S M

2021年7月22日

I really enjoyed the course! It kept me engaged and interested by the amount of information and relevant statistics provided! The recipes were of great help too!

by anxin w

2021年3月1日

thank you for the course which helped me a lot as a new mom,I did learn better how to take care about food and cooking for my child in future. strongly suggested

by Divya S

2020年9月26日

really a good and knowledgable course but the fees for certificate is too high as it is a online course.looking forward for such these types of courses.

thank you