Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,028件の評価
2,467件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 476 - 500 / 2,455 レビュー

by Kathleene C

2019年11月14日

So much valuable information was given is this course. Easy to follow and understand. Videos and quizzes were great! I enjoyed the class so much! Thank You.

by THU L T

2015年9月27日

Great course!. I enjoyed every single video. All of them were helpful and interesting. Many thanks for coursera and thanks the lecturer for this amazing course.

by María E C

2019年10月28日

La Información es altamente efectiva para conocer a profundidad los fundamentos de una buena alimentación no solo para los niños sino también para los adultos

by Jayanti G

2017年9月8日

great demonstrations of the cooking videos...A visual treat ...

helps us in a taking care of the children more wisely for decisions about their food and diet..

by Mihaela P

2016年12月28日

Basic principles of nutrition explained in an easier to understand and remember manner. I definitely took a couple of recipes and key learning points with me!

by Itxaso M F

2015年9月28日

I find this course very useful, even if you do not have kids, like me. I would like to study more courses of nutrition after having taken this one. Thank you!

by MARLINE D L

2020年7月28日

This course is worth studying, I tried this even with out actual course Certificate for the improvement in my practice in childcare. Yes its 5STARS from me.

by Brenda S

2017年9月28日

Loved this course. The video animations were so engaging that even my 4 year old son found them interesting and paid attention when I was taking the course.

by Shonda H

2017年8月7日

Very good nutritional content. I think this course can be helpful for anyone looking for nutrition knowledge - not just nutrition for children, but EVERYONE!

by Evelyn V

2015年8月14日

I found it very accessible. I am a student in Nutrition and this course allowed me to understand other areas that my current course does not provide. Thanks!

by Lori V

2021年4月18日

She is a very knowledgeable and talented instructor. I learned a lot in her class. I would like to sign up for more cooking projects with her in the future.

by Joanne D

2018年5月23日

Awesome course!!!

I really enjoyed learning all information and knowledge provided in this course.

It really help me to make changes in my children's healthy.

by Shara V

2016年1月6日

I enjoyed the nutritional information provided and the way it was presented. I found the instructional recipe videos very easy to follow and fun to follow.

by José L C P

2017年11月30日

Es un curso excelente, la Dra. Maya tiene una facilidad para involucrarte en los temas que hace fácil la compresión y te invita a continuar. Felicidades .

by Tamanna T K

2021年7月1日

I have learnt a lot. It seems like I have invested my time and effort in the right place. Now, I can ensure optimum health for my child as well as others.

by ADEFOLAKEMI R

2018年6月28日

The course was very easy to understand and it covered delicate topics which really enlightened me. recipes shared were awesome, cant wait to try them all.

by Edinson C

2015年12月31日

El curso me ha gustado mucho. Es el primero que que tomo y me ha encanado. felicitaciones COURSERA y gracias por todo el conocimiento que me han brindado.

by Nora Z

2021年3月13日

Me encantó el curso. Me sirvió demasiado para llevar una alimentación sana con mi hijo y mi familia. y me dio perfectas ideas de alternativas saludables.

by Maria P

2020年8月21日

Really good course. It provides invaluable knowledge for a lifetime. I love the way it is structure. It is easy to understand and apply in everyday life.

by Hilza T

2020年5月7日

This is a very informative and entertaining course. I finished ahead of schedule because the videos and lectures are easy to understand and fun to watch.

by Du M

2015年8月31日

The tips and principles are quite useful even for a different cultural background. I recommended this course to a friend who just had her baby back then.

by Svetlana V

2015年8月30日

amazing course.I really enjoyed listening to all information. Every day I try to cook something from recipes given. My 2 year old son loves them!!!Thanks

by kimmy w

2020年12月4日

thank you somuch .i leaned alot in this couse .how to take care my famyly.how to rate my kids with hear\thy food and enough nutrition .Thank you so much

by Matias F B

2020年5月7日

It´s a really excelente course... The videos and the explanations are superb.. Thank you so much... It´s a pitty there is not even a small certificat...

by ELENA T M A

2017年5月26日

Fue un curso en el que disfruté mientras aprendía. Resultó muy fácil de comprender y con una maestra cuya voz clara y pausada no te cansa. Gracias Maya.