Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,134件の評価
2,499件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 526 - 550 / 2,495 レビュー

by Rafa M

2020年2月12日

Very informative and the cooking demonstrations are helpful as we learn the different ways we can incorporate vegetables into our children's diets.

by Pauline P Y C

2019年6月13日

I love how Professor Adams' lectures include loads of practical / real life tips for application, and always keeps the child's perspective in mind.

by luciano e

2017年9月2日

Es un curso muy dinámico e interesante, muestra cada aspecto del temario de forma clara y fácil de entender.

Gracias por la instrucción.

Recomendado.

by Le H M L

2017年8月24日

This course is really useful for me to cook for my family especially my children to help them to get used to many different kinds of healthy foods.

by Marcelo R K

2016年4月12日

Excelente curso!!!! muy interesante para brindar una mejor alimentación no solamente a nuestros hijos sino a toda nuestra familia!!!!! Gracias !!!!

by Berenice L V T

2021年8月30日

It is an excellent course, which allows you to learn beyond nutrition, it takes you to a healthy lifestyle that could be carried in the long term.

by sayani m

2020年9月26日

The course is truly good. I learnt so much from this and hopefully will be able to use these lessons for my baby's growth and development. Thanks!

by Syeda F

2016年8月31日

I loved this course and I am waiting to enroll in any upcoming nutrition courses. She is the best instructor I ever experienced. Thank you so much

by Theresa R

2016年2月18日

She is very easy to understand and listen to. I love that some recipe ideas were given and that I could go back into this at my own pace and time.

by Andreea E T

2015年10月21日

It's a very interesting course! I found out a lot of things that I didn't know and I started applying the tips Maye gave! This makes a difference!

by Jacqueline B

2020年6月4日

Highly informative and useful information. I look forward to applying my knowledge in a meaningful way. Thank you to Coursera and Dr. Maya Adams!

by Peter J D

2020年5月22日

Love the directness and accessibility of this course. Very helpful to establish an impactful approach to preparing food for our children. Thanks!

by karen c

2019年8月3日

Is simple but scientific.

I am really glad I have done this one because it is a plus on my life and on my career. thanks to maya and all the team

by Diana S

2018年7月5日

A nice course, with theoretical knowledge on nutrition and practical approachable recipes. Comprehensive, interesting, informational and "light".

by paola

2016年5月5日

I loved it. Easy to understand I liked that way of cooking practical , made for every day and to improve the health and nutrition of my family

by Everton T

2021年4月24日

O curso é muito completo do ponto de vista prático e com ele pude perceber que com pequenos atos do dia a dia podemos, mudar a família e o mundo

by Olga

2019年11月10日

It was my first course at Coursera. I listened to Your lectures with great interest, they're very informative and filled with warmth. Thank you!

by Julia G

2016年6月20日

practical recipes and tips, with a wise and expertise teacher! loved to see how she actually inserts nice meals and options for her little ones.

by Tariin D

2015年12月7日

Fantastic cooking course! Maya really gets to the heart of what's wrong with our current habits when it comes to food choices. What a benefit!

by Kristen C

2015年11月6日

Wonderful course! Easy, straightforward ideas to improve your life and some science mixed in to explain the "why" of it all. Very inspirational.

by Vibhuti M

2020年8月29日

I am an Occupational therapist and this course will definitely help me in guiding and counseling the parents of my patients. Thankyou coursera.

by María J Z

2018年7月9日

Excelente curso, amo a mi hija y a los niños y voy a seguir las recomendaciones recibidas y a transmitirlas a mis amigos. Que Dios los bendiga.

by Екатерина Ф

2018年6月8日

I don't have children, but I enjoyed this course nevertheless! Learned a lot of new stuff about nutrition. And the teacher is just so charming!

by Zeynep Ş

2016年10月9日

All familes sholud have this vourse, as it increases the concious on the importance of home made food and the time spent together with the kids

by Yang L

2016年1月2日

Heipful class especially for a working mom. Besides the knowledge, the lecture also demonstrate how to make meal or sweet treats. Very helpful!