Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,143件の評価
2,501件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 551 - 575 / 2,498 レビュー

by Zeynep Ş

2016年10月9日

All familes sholud have this vourse, as it increases the concious on the importance of home made food and the time spent together with the kids

by Yang L

2016年1月2日

Heipful class especially for a working mom. Besides the knowledge, the lecture also demonstrate how to make meal or sweet treats. Very helpful!

by Jindapa T

2021年8月30日

Thank you so much. T​his course is so beneficial for me, I've got many knowledges about nutrition and ideas of cooking easy but healthy meals.

by Lidia A

2020年5月18日

thank you for the wonderful classes that you give us. the classes are blessed for me and for my family and also for my students of the Church.

by Cocina y n p l M C

2017年12月22日

ayudo mucho para mejorar la forma de alimentar a mi familia y me dio una información muy valiosa sobre el beneficio de los alimentos naturales

by María A C A

2016年1月11日

Amazing course! You don't need to be a chef, nutricionist or even have any kids to enjoy and learn valuable nutrition! I looooved this course!

by 陈小静

2015年9月18日

I extremely enjoyed the couse. It changed my view of cooking! And I do appreciate the vivid illustrations and useful skills provided in the le

by Nishita A

2020年5月6日

Its an amazing course to brush off your knowledge and also if you are a beginner. It starts from the basics to cover all the relevant topics.

by Beelynda A P L

2018年12月19日

Excellent course. IT helps you a lot to understand what its best for you and your family. How we need to be more conscious about what we eat.

by Oscar E R C

2017年9月30日

This a very good course because it has that simple explaining needed for people who wants to learn about child nutrition. Thanks a lot Maya.

by Raúl I P J

2017年6月1日

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo mucho, hay cosas muy interesantes tanto prácticas como teóricas que puedes llevar a cabo en tu vida cotidiana.

by yureev j

2017年3月30日

Loved the way the lecture slides are depicted and the short cooking videos [ie. Dr Adam cooking - actually practicing what she preaches :-) ]

by annette h

2016年7月23日

Helpful with information as I'm in the food service industry and it will help with how I can better serve the children on a day to day basis.

by Vickie B

2015年8月30日

I leaned alot of new information I will share with my family and at the preschool I have worked in for 25 years. Really enjoyed this course.

by Anastasia F

2020年7月1日

My favourite course so far. I am a preschool teacher and I will definitely apply knowledge I gained in this course in my work. Thanks a lot!

by Martha p

2019年11月15日

Es un curso muy interesante que nos ayuda adquirir conocimientos para poder tomar decisiones que ayuden a la buena y saludable alimentación.

by Rani L

2019年7月21日

I enjoyed the lectures and the cooking demonstrations very much. I made a few of those recipes for my husband and he was floored! Thank you!

by Dayanand P

2019年1月4日

Just the right bit of information on the basics of Child Nutrition. A must course for students who are planing to design foods for children.

by Veronica A F

2015年10月16日

Me gusto muchisimo el curso excelente la actitud, explicaciones, recetas y demás. Gracias Coursera y gracias Maya Adam muy buena experiencia

by chamonix c

2015年9月3日

Gave me a better understanding about how food works and the different influences on human health. Really easy to understand content as well.

by Alicia C

2021年7月2日

Me gusto el curso, estoy trabajando en un estancia infantil, me dio ideas y estrategias para implementar y sugerir a los padres de familia.

by Patricia L

2021年5月28日

É um curso com informações mais básicas, mas muito importantes! Recomendo para estudantes da área e familiares que tenham crianças em casa.

by Thuy D

2020年8月28日

This course is very helpful not only for parents but also for people, who care for their health and want to live a healthy life. Thank you!

by rashi j

2020年6月29日

This course really helped me what is important for child to remain healthy moreover, the tips that lecturer Maya Adam gives is very helpful

by Carmen I D L V L

2020年6月9日

I love to learn about to many things but I love to learn things to help my life be better. Thank you to give me this opportunity to learn.