Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,492件の評価
2,570件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 601 - 625 / 2,571 レビュー

by Maiya Y

2019年9月29日

very interesting and easy information.

but i was surpriced by some advice like to put sugar or so much salt, mayonese whren you cook....

by Renata H

2018年4月20日

Muy buen curso. Sencillo y con explicaciones interesantes y muy claras. Creo que todos deberíamos tomar por lo menos un curso de estos.

by Monica

2017年6月15日

Fresh and enjoyable learning experience to reinforce a better eating and home cooking living style. Thanks for the fresh course design.

by Antonio V

2016年5月30日

Fantastic crash course and feeding your family. It educates and simplifies. I recommend it for everyone.... including college students!

by Maureen M

2016年2月5日

Maya Adam, MD is a total inspiration. The course was factual and engaging. information learned was easy and practical to use everyday.

by jess1203

2015年9月22日

I learned a lot about nutrition not only for me but for children. I work with children and it is nice to be able to give insight on nut

by Agboola S A

2020年11月27日

This course is so interesting just as if I can see the lecturer physically, it's also very educative and interactive in my imagination

by Anju M

2020年8月31日

Very interesting and great course for beginner like me..well structured,well explained,very brief and to the point..i really loved it.

by Dr S K

2018年1月30日

Amazing insight into the basic knowledge of Nutrition for children which isn't so basic when you do the Course! total eye opener :) :)

by khaled E

2017年12月18日

Nice And Simple

Also the materiel is very interesting

I would like to thank for this interesting journey

God bless you & your nice family

by Selene P G

2016年8月19日

UN CURSO MUY EDUCATIVO, PRACTICO Y CON MUY BUENOS CONSEJOS, APRENDI MUCHO DE ESTE CURSO PARA LLEVAR EN MI VIDA COTIDIANA Y PROFESIONAL

by Michelle S

2016年6月26日

Great course. Maya is a wonderful teacher and inspired me to make better food choices for me and my children. I love the recipes, too.

by Ana G

2015年8月15日

I love it, i learn a lot. Im now using the tips she gave to give my little baby the best food i can make. Thanks a lot for this course

by Maria C

2021年5月25日

This was such a great course. I learned so much to help my child with their nutrition and hope to keep learning more from this Dr. :)

by Melissa M

2018年3月19日

I've learned a lot due to this course, and also I've loss 2 kg since I watched the video about sugar and its consequences. thank you.

by AnnaMaria J

2017年3月6日

Great general overview of nutrition and cooking for those who are just starting to work on balanced menus for home or group settings.

by Jairo H A C

2017年1月30日

Me hace una mejor persona, un mejor padre, esposo y cocinero el cual soy de profesión. Encantado con el curso, realmente maravilloso.

by Raidah S I

2015年10月21日

Wonderful course! As a first-time mum to a newborn, I appreciate Dr Maya's down-to-earth approach. Her bite-sized videos are perfect.

by Ezeonye S

2021年9月2日

Going through this course was amazing. I have to say, I learnt a lot. Special thanks to Maya the instructor. I learnt a lot from her

by Joseph L

2020年12月1日

Thank you, I learned a lot. Could you put the necessary ingredients for the meal videos in the beginning rather than the end though?

by NORA A M H

2019年3月19日

ME ENCANTO, ES MUY PRACTICO Y SE EXPLICA A LA PERFECCION EN LAS CLASES, ME GUSTARON LAS RECETAS Y LOS TIPS. MIL GRACIAS POR SU APOYO

by Mahnoor N

2019年2月1日

An absolutely amazing learning opportunity for parents and students looking to enhance their skills as nutritionists and dietitians.

by aisha d

2021年4月12日

Excellent !! super comfortable easy to study and above all with excellent and valuable information.

Thank you for so much knowledge

by Stephanie P E

2018年5月8日

The course was amazing, i learn new things and it is perfect, i am going to try to continue with your courses thanks for everything