Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,244件の評価
2,521件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 676 - 700 / 2,520 レビュー

by Awshanay C

2020年5月14日

Great overview on general information about nutrition and how our body uses macromolecules/foods for energy and nutrients.

by Evg

2019年1月12日

I am received new skills and knowledge : Norm of sugar, balansing food, best and simple receptes ! Thanks for your works !

by Simone A M

2018年6月26日

Wonderful would recommend to expert or a novice. Either way material is relatable and manageable for anyone to understand.

by Urmi

2018年2月24日

It feels like a repeat of the other course she made. But, I like the cooking videos. You could also find those on youtube.

by Ucelta C

2020年12月21日

Great course very well put together. I really enjoyed doing this course. Thanks to the facilitators and the Courses team!

by Kerem C

2020年4月28日

A lot of vital information for a person working with children and cooking for them as well. I love all the great recipes!

by Veronica G

2019年10月17日

The Child Nutrition and Cooking course was very informative. I look differently at the food I feed myself and my family.

by Sahira A C V

2019年2月9日

El curso es muy educativo e interactivo, siento que no sólo refuerzas ciertos conocimientos, sino que aprendes mucho más.

by Emma B

2018年1月3日

I really have learned a lot from this course. Plus, the recipes she taught me, I made them and they turned out delicious!

by Evrim D K

2016年9月1日

I love this course, it is amazing. This course brought to my life a lots of inspiration. Thank you Dr. Adam and her team.

by Ottavia S

2016年2月29日

Amazing teacher and amazing course, very clear and deep of ideas and education. I loved your drawings. Thank you so much!

by Johnson T U

2015年12月16日

es un curso bastante bueno, que me esta ayudando a crecer mucho en mi estudio y como persona para ver mejor a la socieda.

by Jonathan L

2015年11月30日

Our whole class did this in comparison to other coursera courses, Generally we liked this one better than any other ones.

by Lynnette T S

2015年10月4日

It is very helpful and informative, especially for moms like me. I hope there will be more like these. Thank you Maya.

by wame r

2015年9月17日

It was perfect and i learnt a lot, j wish i had a certificate or sort of reference to show i have completed it. Thank you

by Frida M

2020年7月27日

It's very useful information, especially for parents who care about child's nutrition. I learned a lot about nutrition.

by ANDREA C C L

2020年5月5日

Thanks Stanford University and MD Maya Adam; I really enjoy the course and I´ve learned a lot about nutrition for child.

by Furqan A

2019年8月6日

Maya Adam is so much great instructor i like her teaching method. She help us seeking many things about food of children

by Yuanna M

2016年7月27日

Very good course and easy to understand. It motivates me to introduce and provide my children (to be) with healthy food.

by CHRISTOPHER G

2020年9月22日

Basic but good information for people interested and just starting to learn about nutrition. Valid for adults and kids.

by Iry C

2020年8月10日

I loved this course. It is very easy to understand and made me feel that giving my children a healthy diet it possible.

by Luis E M

2020年6月13日

Excelentes consejos para tener una mejor alimentación en niños específicamente, pero que se aplican a todas las edades.

by Marcia

2020年4月20日

Muy bueno y tiene información nutricional muy valiosa y la enseñan de una forma que es muy fácil aprender y entenderla.

by Cristina M E T C

2020年3月21日

I enjoy the course while I am learning about the food, cook and health. I feel free to watch the videos too many times.

by Roberto R

2020年2月26日

Molto interessante, ben fatto e spiegazioni molto chiare e precise. Ottimo per avere una visione a 360° della tematica.