Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,907件の評価
2,673件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 801 - 825 / 2,685 レビュー

by Hagar S

2016年3月13日

It is a helpful , applicable Course . I enjoy it and i finished it in 2 days, Because I was exited to continue .

by 杨婷

2016年1月2日

This course is very useftul and attractive! It help me to sharp a healthy lifestyle and lead a happy family life

by Karen B B

2015年11月13日

Excellent information presented in a clear manner. I was able to put many of the suggestions to use immediately.

by Ashwani K

2020年5月10日

EXCELLENT COURSE, LEARNT SO MANY THINGS ABOUT CHILD NUTRITION. IT HELPED ME AND MY FAMILY TO LIVE HEALTHY LIFE.

by Manpreet S

2017年1月27日

The teaching style is very impressive of Prof. Maya ADAM, very inclusive, very informative.

Thank you very much

by Rosemarie A P

2016年6月1日

I have learned a lot and I want to learn more! Thank you very much Stanford University and Dr. Maya! God bless!

by Christina T

2015年10月5日

This is class is practical, packed with great information on how to cook and eat healthy. I really enjoyed it!

by Yadigar C

2015年9月22日

It is simple as anyone can follow, yet deep in knowledge and expertise. Thank you for preparing sucha a course.

by Thảo N T

2021年2月14日

I gained information on how to cook balanced meals, and also learned the thinking for sustainable development.

by Natalie m

2020年12月21日

more recipies will be highly appreciated with written list of ingredients so that it will be easier to record.

by eleonora s r

2020年4月27日

fascinante. Bastante Completo para todo lo que abarca. l lenguaje usado es fácil de entender. Muchas Gracias.

by Leung T T O

2016年3月28日

I like it very much. Both the self peace study and course material. I can control myself. Very Good course !!!

by Ariadne

2015年9月15日

This course was very informative and the subjects were explained in a clear manner. The recipes are great too!

by Anggrianita M

2022年5月28日

Saya sangat senang mengikutinya karena pembelajaran ini sangat informatif dan sangat menarik untuk dipelajari

by angelina c

2022年1月26日

Dr. Adam is a very passionate and engaging educator. I learned new information and insights from this course.

by Dytrisha

2020年4月21日

This was very interesting I enjoyed each week. I challenge myself to try these healthy recipes for my family.

by Victoria M

2020年4月18日

Excelente curso, aprendí muchísimas cosas, como comer conscientemente y cómo quitar tabúes de la alimentación

by Yasmina y g

2020年1月11日

I love the course and the professor. I have learn a lot on how to teach my children healthy eating. thank you

by Rosaura A A J

2017年2月19日

This is a course that teaches us how to cook in a much healthier way, as well as learn concepts of nutrition.

by Denis S

2017年2月17日

Very useful data(information) for everyone!!Lest try to give to our children more natural and healthier food.

by Miranda B

2016年7月11日

Great course with very easy to follow kids friendly videos! My boys and I enjoyed taking this class together.

by Juliana

2016年1月15日

Great course for everyone who wants to learn more about healthy eating and how to promote it to your children

by Hala d

2019年5月11日

Very nice information and very important

The exams were easy and useful

And l was encouraged to study online

by Alice P

2019年5月6日

Great course! I learned a lot, at a good pace. It's very understandable and fun! I recommend you take it :)

by Priya G

2019年3月26日

Extremely informative and inspiring. I loved that it also included a section on our role to the environment.