Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,915件の評価
2,677件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH

2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 826 - 850 / 2,686 レビュー

by Priya G

2019年3月26日

Extremely informative and inspiring. I loved that it also included a section on our role to the environment.

by David M

2019年1月31日

I believe that every person should to take this course, because nutrition is a fundamental part of the life.

by Sergio G

2016年4月24日

Easy explained, this course should be a MUST for every parent interested in their child nutrition.

Congrats!!

by 陶娜

2015年11月25日

This course is so lively and interesting! That explains are intuition and easy to understand the curriculum

by Andrea R

2021年12月17日

​A fun, light-hearted course that aims to help you be more knowledgeable when it comes to feeding children!

by Maria F

2020年12月24日

I loved this class, I lot of good information and easier simple recipes to make.

Maya is a amazing teacher.

by Jessika D

2020年7月31日

It was amazing to learn so many Health facts and learning Nutritional Recipes.

I had a wonderful experience!

by Stefania

2020年5月16日

excelente y practico para todas las madres o personas que estecen relacionadas con la alimentacion de niños

by Dalba E C

2020年5月10日

Excelente!! como Nutricionista que atiene niños me encantó, sobretodo el enfoque de moderación.

Recomendado

by Michelle B

2020年5月6日

Excellent course! Instructor was motivational, covered a variety of topics concerning health and nutrition.

by Emily C

2018年11月20日

It was easy for me to complete very educational on what is good for us as we are living in a obese country.

by Rafael C C

2016年1月9日

Es muy bueno para conocer los elementos que favorecen la salud, y cambiar mitos sobre grasas y alergénicos.

by Linda G

2015年11月25日

Excellent course, well presented and full of great information. Thank you for taking the time to offer it.

by Sirine T

2015年9月6日

highly recommended. very informative and very interesting. and maya a truly a great lecturer.

smooth class.

by Soña B

2020年11月21日

Realmente un curso maravilloso,dictado de una manera excelente.

Muy práctico y liderado de forma excelente.

by Eimy R G

2017年6月12日

Buena opción para empezar en el ambiente de la nutrición saludable y real para los más pequeños de la casa

by Rujira C

2016年3月31日

I get knowledge about cooking is main nutrient abroad for children increased.And professor teach very fun.

by Bashorat I

2015年9月6日

It was very interesting and informative course. One becomes more aware of what he/she consumes.

Thank you!

by Meenu S

2020年8月16日

This is really an amazing course. I have learnt about the best foods for the child and how to make them.

by Clau R

2020年6月16日

muy buen contenido, adecuado para cualquier integrante de la familia, para potenciar la cocina en familia

by Cristina C M

2020年4月9日

Muy buen curso, explicado de manera muy sencilla, te lleva de la mano para la comprensión total del tema.

by Anayeli U B

2017年11月16日

Me encantó el curso, es muy fácil de entender y aporta ideas que nos ayudan en la educación de los niños.

by Diana C

2016年1月22日

Awesome tips for getting the kids involved in the kitchen as well as easy nutrition principles to follow.

by Scarling E P d l C

2015年8月14日

The structure and the material taught in this course is excellent. The instructer is a very good teacher.

by Fatma N Ç

2022年5月23日

it was very efficient and very nice, thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to improve myself