Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,739件の評価
2,401件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP
2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 2101 - 2125 / 2,381 レビュー

by Ksenia

2015年10月10日

Very nice and interesting course with a lot of useful informaion, easy to learn and understand. Thank you! Do you have part 2 of this course?:))

by Wen-Wei X

2015年8月24日

Good for public education with general nutrition knowledge integrated with environmental protection, practical behaviors and cooking exercises.

by Monica A

2017年8月7日

It was interesting to know more about healthy food for my baby, I wish I could know more recipes for my little baby, he has already 18 months.

by BERNARDA R

2021年3月27日

Ágil y fácil de seguir. Tal vez algunos contenidos se repiten y se centra únicamente en las reglamentaciones de USA, igualmente es muy útil.

by Mukta N

2016年9月16日

This was a great learning experience about nutritional food and explored various options to inculcate healthy eating in today's food intake.

by Nihar R S

2015年9月16日

Very useful course.

It should have contained few food recipes of different countries.

Great learning about child nutrition.

Thanks n regards.

by Ran C

2017年8月7日

This course encourage me to do this for my future kids someday. Also I can share it to my future students of what I've learn in this course

by Jeannette B

2015年9月6日

Very helpful in nutrition, not just for kids, but in general. Made me more aware of some of the processed junk I've been putting in my body

by Calvin W

2020年12月14日

Was hoping for more in-depth information on nutrition. Either than that, the course was well assembled and the videos were worth watching.

by Reshma K

2018年4月5日

Great Insights on Nutrition but could be more effective by explaining the calorie counts and expalin the mechanism of proper diet intake

by Xiao Z

2017年9月7日

If you have kids, it perfectly for you to learn how to cook more healthy food, and get more information about everyday food around us.

by Camila K

2016年2月2日

Me encantó el curso. No soy mamá, peor he aprender cosas para el futuro y para mi salud también. Muy fácil de entender y de seguir.

by Lara

2020年10月28日

Muy interesante la información y bien explicado para aquellos que recién empieza. Me hubiera gustado que el curso esté en español.

by 王伊娜

2015年9月3日

It is easy but useful course for everyone, especially for mums. I really love the teacher who is beautiful and knowledgeable lady.

by Lila M

2020年12月22日

It is nicely prepared & delivered, but it is very very basic. So only for people with no or very little knowledge on nutrition.

by maha

2020年7月9日

i like the course so much , like its music , its diagrams, the way you explain every single information, and your calming voice

by Istvan L

2019年12月21日

I am a professional Chef and was really helpful for me to get some new view about cooking and using ingredients more careful.

by Natalie D

2017年5月16日

Very usefull videos and recipes. I did not like that test questions contain negations, sometimes they were hard to understand

by Sheila S

2020年10月19日

Learning about how u prepare food in nutritional ways and being vigilant about the processed food and nutrition label ...

by Bohdana M

2019年4月8日

Probably, a good course for absolute beginners to learn the basics and those who have no understanding of how to cook )))

by Rekha V

2017年2月22日

A brief and useful introduction to nutrition and building healthy eating habits from childhood—absolutely worth my time.

by Octavia

2019年6月8日

es necesario comprender de mejor manera que porcentajes serian los correctos para la alimentación de nuestras familias.

by Sharon D

2015年11月12日

I enjoyed this course because it taught me about chemicals contained in processed foods, and showed me healthy recipes.

by Annika B

2017年2月21日

Enjoyed it but perhaps a little too basic for my needs. Still would recommend if you are not familiar with nutrition.

by Cecilia C L

2016年6月6日

Good basic information for every parent to know.

All of us should make time to cook healthier food for our families.